Customer Reviews Of:
Disney Sketch Book Mugs - Set of 4

Overstock. Celebrate the many moods of Mickey and friends in this set of four Disney Sketch Book mugs, made from fine porcelain with a drawing graph background.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.909090 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Jadawoman from wisconsin on Friday, November 29, 2013
    these really get the conversation going with my grandkids after their disney cruise. Enjoy their hot chocholate and relive the magic. Nice size, quality and weight.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    these are comfortable in your hand a good size and a wonderful gift for the Disney lover on your Christmas list
  • Reviewed by nodnyc from Brooklyn, NY on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I'm writing this review on the product, vs. the condition I received them in, which was shattered!! But STP has incredible customer service and they'll be replacing them quickly. One was only chipped, so I could see that these mugs are ideal...great size, nice weight and perfect for a piping serving of tea, coffee, cocoa — that comforting size you can wrap your hands around. And Goofy....Goofy!!! I got the Goofy set to go with the bowls/plates I purchased that were Micky and Minnie to have the gang in the collection, especially because of the different "how to draw" sketches.
  • Reviewed by stp shopper from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    My cousin was having a disney themed anniversary party and I purchased these and some matching plates as a gift. They arrived well packed and didn't appear cheap looking. The thank you note said she "loved, loved" them.
  • Reviewed by Squrlgrl from Florida on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    These Sketch book mugs are just the best. Originally I was just going to order a set of 4 mugs, since our coffee mugs are getting a bit tired, but ended up ordering a set everything available in sketchbook Mickey, as well as the serving pieces! My husband thinks I'm nuts but he can't complain--I got them at such a great price. He even commented on the nice size and shape of the mugs. These are sturdy, quality mugs, and we will love using them!
  • Reviewed by TigerMom from CT on Monday, September 2, 2013
    These mugs are of terrific quality and can be used in the dishwasher and microwave. They hold a large amount of either coffee or milk. I LOVE THEM! I am going to give them as a Christmas treat to my relatives since everyone needs to re-new their mugs at some point. And the Disney motif fits both the adult kid and a real kid's mentality! Watch for pricing...they can be $22 for 4 mugs, all the way down to $12 depending on if you wait for a sale.
  • Reviewed by Lori in PA from Pocono Mountain Region on Friday, August 9, 2013
    These mugs are attractive and artistic, and just really neat to use for morning coffee. I also got the salad/desert plates and the bowls, which are also attractive, well-designed, and fun!
  • Reviewed by Gift buyer from Seattle on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    They would be great if there weren't any defective mugs. However, customer service fixed the problem really quick and sent me two flawless ones right away.
  • Reviewed by PJRich from California on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    My 31 year old daughter loves Looney tunes and disney. I bought the Mickey Mouse mugs and a set of each of the 3 character salad plates thinking she could use them for lunch or appetizer plates. they are very nice quality and arrived intact!
  • Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    excellent quality ceramic. sturdy base. large handle. dishwasher cleans very well
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2