• Do-All Outdoors Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21
  • Reviewed by Boone827 from Cubbie-ville on Saturday, November 5, 2016
    I've had the Buckbuster for 13 years, and I use it on every deer I kill and have since purchased. It zips right through the rib cage. And, breaks the pelvis easily without bone shards like a saw. I highly recommend this tool and will buy another if I come across it. I use a knife to field dress along with it though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beechnutt from Talkeetna, AK on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    This is an amazing target for the price! It is intended for 22 rimfire only. the reason is not because of the low velocity characteristics, because 22 caliber rimfire is much faster than most pistol and some rifle cartridges, but because of the non-jacketed projectile being soft enough not to damage the system and not flipping it all over the place because of the muzzle velocity of larger cartridges. With that being said, the target system reacts to the projectile hitting one of the 16 round target areas which flips up the target notifying you of a direct hit. By design, the projectile ricochets off in a safe downrange direction. Hence because this target is used on the ground, and the round fragments and ricochets, extreme care should be used determining the trajectory and direction you will be shooting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RexTak from Washington on Friday, November 7, 2014
    This product looked good in the photos and description, but I found that it is not that useful after all. First, when putting this together you have to be very careful of the very sharp edges on the metal pieces so you don't cut yourself. It seems like it wouldn't have been that difficult for the manufacturer to fix this problem by sanding down the edges and corners. If you are tall, you have to worry about cutting your head on the sharp corners. Also, at least in my garage there were only a few places where I could place this product due to supports on the rail, so I couldn't place this in the most useful locations. I also found that hanging things from this product is a problem because it hangs so near to the vehicle that is pulled into the garage, sometimes rubbing against the vehicle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    making removal difficult.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Mexican from New Mexico on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    These do indeed perform as described, though if they had been made with a more adaptable top configuration, they would be have been far more useful, not just single-purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by obi one from Missouri on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Easy to install and works great! I recommend it for anyone who wants to get the clutter off their garage floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from Buffalo NY on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    Very simple and useful item. great space saver in the garage
  • Reviewed by Rhino from Oregon on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    These are great for adding a bit of effective storage in the garage. They're sturdy, do what they say, and come at a low price. What more needs to be said?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fixer from Kansas on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Worked OK but, my garage door rails had a lip that would only let me put in a limited area which was not the best
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by humble novice from Washington State on Monday, August 25, 2014
    works fine. No interference with my garage door operation.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21
;