Dog Gone Smart Wear Dog Harness - 3/4"

Closeouts. Made of specially treated cotton canvas that resists dirt, liquids and coat oil, Dog Gone Smart Wear's 3/4" dog harness stays clean and provides a safer, choke-free walking experience for your four-legged friend.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-Laeken Runner from LENOIR, NC on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I ordered the larger one and now the medium size for my dogs. For the price you can not go wrong. Adjustable to fit a wide range of body sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Woman from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    My dog is many pounds smaller than the weight range stated for this harness, but I moved up to this size (successfully) after returning my first smaller purchase which matched his weight range but didn't fit. Nice quality for the price...just think larger!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Iowa on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    This is a bit large on my 35-40lb heeler mix, but it does the job; we only notice shifting if she pulls for awhile in the same direction. The neoprene seems comfortable. My only complaint is it's a hassle to adjust, but once you get the right fit I imagine that wouldn't be a concern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Monday, April 28, 2014
    This is our 3rd harness from moving forward with puppy's growth.I may not need the 3rd one largest dog gone smart wear harness time will tell.OUR border collie has on all the time and seems to like the harness.DOES NOT TUG OR PULL WHILE HE IS RUMPING WITH OUR GERMAN SHEPARD.So if it works for you why change a good thing.We love it and so does the puppy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors from NC on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Have a 54 lb. dog, she is pretty lean and tall. This harness fit her well, would recommend it. Especially for the price!
  • Reviewed by Tara from Idaho on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Hefty material and buckles were a little difficult to adjust. I pretty much maxed out every strap to fit my 55 lb Lab mix. Anything larger would've probably needed a size up. Have used it a few times now and feel that it'll be a durable piece of doggy wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by spoon from Baker WV on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Seems to be well made.I have the small one and bought this one for when my collie gets bigger.Is so much easier to control pet with out choking effect.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Whiskey from Wyoming on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Got this for my malamute/husky and w/in a couple of days, he tore the seam when pulling on his cable tether. Maybe, I got the wrong size as we had to expand this harness fully in order for our 63 pound dog to fit - so take that into consideration.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    comfortable for the dog
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riverdog from Little River, SC on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    I bought a smaller one for my Lhasa and practiced putting it on a stuffed animal! Once you learn how to adjust it and put it on your dog, it is great. I bought this one for my springer spaniel. I think the dogs walk better on a leash with the harness, plus it is good for a dog who slips his collar.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.