Dolfin Aquashape Moderate Lap Swimsuit - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether in competition or endurance swimming, Dolfin’s Ocean Aquashape lap swimsuit helps you cut through the water with little drag. The chlorine-resistant and sun-protected fabric is long-lasting and durable for years of performance wear.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKR from Oregon on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Great for swimming laps. Make sure to buy up a size. Very durable. 100 polyester holds up the best to chlorine in the health club pool. This is my third one of these suits and they hold up exceptionally well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzieQ from Maryland on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    Suit looks good, feels really good. Snug, but that's ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzieQ from Maryland on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    design is nice. A bit snug, but I have my usual size and it fits nicely. Don't go 2 sizes up, but perhaps one. Been using it two weeks and it seems fine. No compliments yet, but hey, it's a good lap suit and that's what matters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red truck from Michigan on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Nice that these swim suits are available in extended sizes...heeded other reviews and ordered sized up and fits like a glove. Wish swim suit manufacturers would size up the support for the bust as it up sizes rest of the site for use blessed more amply....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach goer from Key West on Friday, November 21, 2014
    The suit itself is well made but it runs small necessitating a return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Maryland on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I ordered this swimsuit 1 size up as recommended and it's still way too small. The length is sufficient, but much too tight ( and I'm on the slim side). It's getting returned and not exchanged, since I think a bigger size would be too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Arizona on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    I agree with other reviewers which I wish I had read.. This swim suit is not sized correctly. My 24 was a 18 or 20 compared to other swim suits I have purchased. I am in the process of an exchange. I was disappointed to realize There is a shipping fee for exchanges. Companies I have done business with don't charge for exchange shipping. Just returns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lap Swimmer from Ann Arbor on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I liked the "moderate" styling of the suit (not high-cut thighs or "chestal" area) but the feel and stretch of the fabric was off. It wasn't the stretchy lycra I was assuming and hoping for. Had to send it back. Darn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolphin from Virginia on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Very comfortable for swimming. Wonderful fabric. Looking forward to wearing it for many seasons!

    Others who have the same suit love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Texas on Monday, October 27, 2014
    Really like the suit. The only problem noted was the upper front edge rubs my skin and leaves a rash. Hopefully, this will stop with future use.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.