Customer Reviews Of:
Dolfin Chloroban® DBX Back Competition Suit - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. For practice, training and racing, it's hard to beat Dolfin's DBX Back competition swimsuit -- constructed for streamlined movement and made from a chlorine-resistant fabric with excellent stretch, shape retention and colorfastness.

Average Rating based on 88 reviews 3.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimmer from Arkansas on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Loved the swimsuit - wish it had been a women's size. Even though it is advertised as a women's swimsuit I don't think it would fit a 5 year old.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by water aerobic instructor from Virginia on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Suit is nice but runs small. Had to return it which cost me shipping.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    I have two of these in a 38 and I have always been happy with the quality. They are thicker than your average suit and stand up well to the chlorine of a pool. They are just a little snug for my long torso, 5'7" and 135lbs. So this time I ordered a 40 and I couldn't be happier with the fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frustrated Mom from Indiana on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    I ordered my 11-year old daughter a women's size 24 suit based on the measurement of her very long torso. The suit was so small that she couldn't even get it on. Tags ripped off as she was struggling to try it on, so it was just passed on to her 9-year old, very tiny sister. The 45-lb 9-year old is wearing a suit meant for a small woman. I understand that competition suits are meant to fit rather snug, but that is ridiculous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Brainerd, MN on Friday, April 24, 2015
    I ordered this suit in a 22 Women's Plus size and I received a 22 child's suit. I talked to CS and they assured me that if I returned it I would get the correct suit, so I did. I was charged $2.95 and when I received my suit it was another child's suit. I will return this one also and will not order from this company again! I also had to pay for 2 envelopes to ship them back, so i guess this experience cost be $5.00 oh well probably a cheap lesson!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    I had to return this product because it said size 20. After receiving a very small bathing suit that had size 20 on the label, I looked into why it was so small. It was BUST Size 20. I know of very few grown women who would wear this. It should be in the girls section.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandyb from Indiana on Friday, February 27, 2015
    Overall great quality suit! I should have read more reviews and I would have known to order up a size. I am 5' 6" 135lb. I ordered a size 34. I am wearing it, very tight, but not uncomfortable. Hoping it will stretch a little or I shrink into it. Would order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison from Columbia, SC on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I ordered two of these for my daughters for training. The colors are nice and the sizing is true. Great value at the closeout price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mommajan from Oregon on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I had the same model previously, and it "vanished" from the pool locker room. I was happy to find the same one in a new color in my size! The suit holds up very well to chlorine and assorted other pool conditions; I had been wearing the older one for an entire year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tri mom from maine on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Bought this to swim laps and open water swims, has held up great.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9