Dolfin Chloroban® DBX Back Competition Suit - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. For practice, training and racing, it's hard to beat Dolfin's DBX Back competition swimsuit -- constructed for streamlined movement and made from a chlorine-resistant fabric with excellent stretch, shape retention and colorfastness.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tri mom from maine on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Bought this to swim laps and open water swims, has held up great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri from Philadelphia on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    My swimming pool eats up bathing suits. This suit was a great price for a high quality suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eleanore from Buffalo NY on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    My granddaughter is an avid swimmer. This is the second one I have bought for her (the first is still going strong, she just needed a spare). The fit is right, snug but not too snug. Colors are vibrant and stay that way after lots of pool swimming.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraGirl from New Mexico on Friday, September 12, 2014
    This is a typical great Dolphin suit for fit. But they weren't kidding with that "disco" description -- the blue is shiny, kind of like those mirrored balls. I just can't see myself swimming in this (I'm afraid I'll get disco music stuck in my head!!), so will be returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladyinred1 from Wrentham,MA on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    Great fit great colors awesome material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeachBum from Illinois on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I have several of the 100% poly Dolfin suits and they hold up much better to chlorine than the suits with spandex. Fit is not as great as a spandex-blend, which is understandable. It's a trade-off I am willing to accept since I swim 3 days per week.
  • Reviewed by trying a tri from Texas on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    I'm 5'2 120 lbs with a long torso. I bought a 40 and it is a bit too loose. I think I'll return it for a 38. (I wear a 40 in the cross back Dolphin suit so I thought this would work). The patterned fabric is nice and thick but I was disappointed with the all black side. It's more of your typical shiny stretchy fabric that usually wears out quick in chlorine. Overall great suit for the price. The sales here are ridiculous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from NorCal on Friday, August 01, 2014
    This is a nice suit. I've always worn TYR & Speedo suits & knew Dolfin runs small, so I sized up--good thing. It fits well overall, but is roomier on top than I expected (not enough to cause chafing or coverage issues though, just a different feeling fit). Too soon to tell about the chlorine resistance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by superskier from Hood River on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    The material on this suit is very nice and fun to wear. I think it's a little short in the torso and tight to get on so maybe order a larger size than normally. In the water it's very comfortable, but would be a bear to take off and put on again wet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmer from Illinois on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Was cute but ran at least a size small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.