Dolfin Ocean Aquashape High-Performance Swimsuit - Muscle Back (For Women)

Closeouts. The Dolfin Ocean Aquashape High-Performance swimsuit is designed for aquatic fitness with a figure-flattering shape and conservative leg cut.

Average Rating based on 274 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 274 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lap Swimmer from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I consistently fit uin a Land's End size 16 suit. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size 20. Fits fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from San Francisco area, California on Monday, February 9, 2015
    The suit has a sturdy lycra lining, and print outer layer. Works well for water aerobics and lap swimming. Prettier than in the photo. The aqua suit and the bluish purple are especially attractive. The back is attractive and sporty-- not too low, but not a grandma suit. Highly recommend for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW swimmer from Oregon on Friday, February 6, 2015
    This is a great suit, but the leg openings are not forgiving. I am between a size 8-10 with a small chest. Based on reviews, I ordered a 12. It fit in the length. What I was not expecting was small leg openings. After an initial try on, I planned to send it back, but I overheard two women in the locker room the next day talking about how they forgot how much suits stretch once they are wet, so I tried it on again, with the hope that it would feel better on me. I decided to keep it and I'm happy with it, but the legs are still tighter than I like. The racer back is awesome though. For what it's worth, I'm an adult learner who swims laps 3-5 times a week with 2-3 aqua fitness classes per week.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active in Oregon from Oregon on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    I love the features of this suit but when it arrived it was clearly too small. My guess is that it was at least two sizes too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pattio from Minneapolis on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    This suit did not fit me well. I am short waisted and it was too long. The legs are low (conservative). Was not comfortable. The material felt substantial. Sorry it did not fit. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water aerobics fan from Simi Valley, Ca. on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I have had at least 6 of these identical suits but this one was incredibly small. I wear a 12/14 dress but usually order an 18 in this swimsuit. I could barely get it on so it's going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akuarela from Oklahoma on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    The fabric is very beautiful, brighter than it shows in picture. Looks to be good quality, very snug fit.
    Bought size 14, fit me well, a bit tight in the bra region, as I wear 36DD bra. I do like the fact that it has a racerback, even when I might not be swimming laps, as straps like to fall off my shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Swimmer from Virginia on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Middle aged, busty woman seeks a quality suit to swim laps in 4 to 5 times a week. This suit feels like it will hold up well but the fit is strange. While it offers some support for those of us whose chests just won't fit into a competition suit, the cups ride way to low! Offering support at the level of my abdomen was not what I was looking for! I ordered two of these but will be sending one of them back. Still looking for my perfect suit. Swim suit manufacturers please take note... lots of middle aged women swim... we need a lined suit with some support, that doesn't make us feel 90!!!
  • Reviewed by KS Walker from Kansas on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    I really liked this suit when I got it: it's flattering, the colors are pretty, and it fit well. However, I wore it to attend a water-aerobics course and in 3 months of use, it bleached to a shadow of its former self. (I do rinse the suit after swimming.) The liner fabric is still good, but the suit fabric is light and baggy and clearly ready to tear. For the price, it may be worth it to get the suit, but be aware it won't last long when it is exposed to chlorine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Senior swimmer from Georgia on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    A few months previous, I ordered a different color suit in the same style. I liked the first one so much I wanted to order a second while this style was still available. Having read the reviews before I ordered the first time, I ordered two sizes up, from my normal 10 to a 14. The suit fits perfectly. It is just right for me, a senior. I want coverage, and some bra support, but I don't want to look as though I'm wearing body armor. I like that the suit is fully lined. My first one is holding up very well. I swim several times a week in a chlorinated pool, and I do not expect too much longevity in a swimsuit. I recommend this highly, but suggest you size up when you order.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 274 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.