Dolfin Ocean Aquashape High-Performance Swimsuit - Muscle Back (For Women)

Closeouts. The Dolfin Ocean Aquashape High-Performance swimsuit is designed for aquatic fitness with a figure-flattering shape and conservative leg cut.

Average Rating based on 263 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 263 reviews
  • Reviewed by dolfun from California on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Fabric offers some slimming support all the way around. Muscle back isn't too low, nor too high. Backside where the straps are sewn is adequate to cover the side skin which isn't as firm as when I wore Dolfin suits for competitions in the 1970's. The prints are beautiful, and the colors as pictured on the STP site. I ordered one size up from my dress size, and it fits very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anne, girl athlete from Virginia on Monday, November 17, 2014
    This suit is attractive, yet close fitting for lap swimming. I like the leg openings - slender for swimmers - and the patterns. For me, the cup elastic seemed awfully low on the suit, but it in no way restricts movement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blessed from PA on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    I am usually a size small 4 or 6 and…my size 10 is tight!
  • Reviewed by Laura the swimmer from MI on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    This suit did not last for 10 swims. Not the usual for Dolfin suits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura Blue Waters from Addis Ababa, Ethiopia on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Sporty and covered
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I can hardly wait to order the correct size, I feel this suit runs small, at least one size.I have a long torso and my previous Dolphin suit was perfect for me, this one runs shorter. I wish these suits had the size embroidered into the lining, so you would know your size when ordering the next.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    Swimsuit fits very well - I like the fact that it has a built in bra. Seems durable and is useful to me for aquacise. Love the color (blue).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Di from Virginia on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    Haven't been in water yet but it seems like a quality suit. I did order a size larger and was glad as it fits perfectly. It was a sale item and I'm very happy with the price and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from New York on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    I finally found a suit that doesn't show the crack of my bumm! Seriously. Most lap suits have the gaping hole in the back that stretches nearly to your bumm and I am always very conscientious of this.
    I have now swam in this once and loved its weight, texture, and covering capacity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa O from Virginia on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    I like this suit better that the more conservative Dolphin suit. Excellent for lap swim workout. Bra insert does provide amore figure flattering vs figure flattening that might be typical of performance swimwear. Comfortable cut and stays put during workout
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 263 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.