Dolfin Ocean Aquashape High-Performance Swimsuit - Muscle Back (For Women)

Closeouts. The Dolfin Ocean Aquashape High-Performance swimsuit is designed for aquatic fitness with a figure-flattering shape and conservative leg cut.

Average Rating based on 268 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 268 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akuarela from Oklahoma on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    The fabric is very beautiful, brighter than it shows in picture. Looks to be good quality, very snug fit.
    Bought size 14, fit me well, a bit tight in the bra region, as I wear 36DD bra. I do like the fact that it has a racerback, even when I might not be swimming laps, as straps like to fall off my shoulders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Swimmer from Virginia on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Middle aged, busty woman seeks a quality suit to swim laps in 4 to 5 times a week. This suit feels like it will hold up well but the fit is strange. While it offers some support for those of us whose chests just won't fit into a competition suit, the cups ride way to low! Offering support at the level of my abdomen was not what I was looking for! I ordered two of these but will be sending one of them back. Still looking for my perfect suit. Swim suit manufacturers please take note... lots of middle aged women swim... we need a lined suit with some support, that doesn't make us feel 90!!!
  • Reviewed by KS Walker from Kansas on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    I really liked this suit when I got it: it's flattering, the colors are pretty, and it fit well. However, I wore it to attend a water-aerobics course and in 3 months of use, it bleached to a shadow of its former self. (I do rinse the suit after swimming.) The liner fabric is still good, but the suit fabric is light and baggy and clearly ready to tear. For the price, it may be worth it to get the suit, but be aware it won't last long when it is exposed to chlorine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Senior swimmer from Georgia on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    A few months previous, I ordered a different color suit in the same style. I liked the first one so much I wanted to order a second while this style was still available. Having read the reviews before I ordered the first time, I ordered two sizes up, from my normal 10 to a 14. The suit fits perfectly. It is just right for me, a senior. I want coverage, and some bra support, but I don't want to look as though I'm wearing body armor. I like that the suit is fully lined. My first one is holding up very well. I swim several times a week in a chlorinated pool, and I do not expect too much longevity in a swimsuit. I recommend this highly, but suggest you size up when you order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SwimSus from Texas on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    This is my third Ocean swimsuit and I'll stick with them. The suit is comfortable on my long-waisted body and doesn't ride up. They hold up longer in chlorine than any other brand I've tried.
  • Reviewed by dolfun from California on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Fabric offers some slimming support all the way around. Muscle back isn't too low, nor too high. Backside where the straps are sewn is adequate to cover the side skin which isn't as firm as when I wore Dolfin suits for competitions in the 1970's. The prints are beautiful, and the colors as pictured on the STP site. I ordered one size up from my dress size, and it fits very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anne, girl athlete from Virginia on Monday, November 17, 2014
    This suit is attractive, yet close fitting for lap swimming. I like the leg openings - slender for swimmers - and the patterns. For me, the cup elastic seemed awfully low on the suit, but it in no way restricts movement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blessed from PA on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I am usually a size small 4 or 6 and…my size 10 is tight!
  • Reviewed by Laura the swimmer from MI on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    This suit did not last for 10 swims. Not the usual for Dolfin suits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura Blue Waters from Addis Ababa, Ethiopia on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Sporty and covered
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 268 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.