Dolfin Ocean Aquashape Lap Swimsuit - Clap Back, UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Hop in the pool wearing Dolfin's Ocean Aquashape lap swimsuit, designed for the serious lap swimmer with a movement-friendly clap back, long leg cut, and chlorine-resistant fabric.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thumper from Wisconsin on Friday, June 20, 2014
    It runs small and it is hard to hook in the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I have purchased Dolfin Aquashape suits in the past and I have found that they outlast any other suits I have worn. I like the fit and the clasp closure! Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Hot Springs Village, AR on Monday, May 12, 2014
    This suit is well-made and very flattering. It is long in the bodice.... and covers areas nicely.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by world nomad from Washington DC on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I followed the sizing instructions and since I'm an 8-10, even went with the bigger size. Still felt two sizes too small. Cups weren't what I expected - felt cheap, somehow. Not sure if I'll re-order a bigger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrzgrl from San Diego on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I love this suit.. Not only is it easy to get in and out of, it's comfortable, dries quickly and is a very comfortable fit. I purchased two and I am glad I did.
  • Reviewed by Susie Runner from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I am doing some intense cross-training for an upcoming half marathon and this swimsuit really inspires me!
    It is a great design for swimming many, many laps. Very comfortable to work out in and cute also. I am very particular
    about all my training gear and this swimsuit was a perfect choice
  • Reviewed by Georgia Diver from Atlanta, Ga on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Suit is true to size. I needed a swimsuit that was cut a little more conservative and easy to swim in. This suit is what I was looking for! I would have given it five stars but I would have preferred the fabric to have more stretch to it. I will enjoy it because I like the style.
  • Reviewed by Living in Paradise from Hawaii on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    The polyester/chloroban fabric holds up for years with heavy use in chlorinated pools. I lap swim every day in an outdoor pool in Hawaii and this suit looks brand new after two years of heavy use. The lining holds together well, too. I found that the lycra/spandex type suits loose their elasticity in only a month or two here. I have worn Speedo tank suits, but the lining disintegrated even though the outer fabric held up well. I bought two new suits from Sierra Tradingpost to make sure I will have a lifetime supply of suits, but I will not be surprised if my original suit lasts forever.
  • Reviewed by Pam the feminist from missouri on Friday, March 14, 2014
    This suit fit well and feels comfortable while swimming. The legs aren't too high but still give you good leg movement. The price was a bonus.
  • Reviewed by Pool pal from Reno on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    I love it! It keeps its shape and color. It doesn't ride up my backside. I'd buy another one if I could find the same deal and size. BTW, I've used it in Hawaii in the ocean on a vacation and at my local pool for the past almost eight months.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.