Dolfin Ocean Aquashape Lap Swimsuit - Clap Back, UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Hop in the pool wearing Dolfin's Ocean Aquashape lap swimsuit, designed for the serious lap swimmer with a movement-friendly clap back, long leg cut, and chlorine-resistant fabric.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by world nomad from Washington DC on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I followed the sizing instructions and since I'm an 8-10, even went with the bigger size. Still felt two sizes too small. Cups weren't what I expected - felt cheap, somehow. Not sure if I'll re-order a bigger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrzgrl from San Diego on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I love this suit.. Not only is it easy to get in and out of, it's comfortable, dries quickly and is a very comfortable fit. I purchased two and I am glad I did.
  • Reviewed by Susie Runner from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I am doing some intense cross-training for an upcoming half marathon and this swimsuit really inspires me!
    It is a great design for swimming many, many laps. Very comfortable to work out in and cute also. I am very particular
    about all my training gear and this swimsuit was a perfect choice
  • Reviewed by Georgia Diver from Atlanta, Ga on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Suit is true to size. I needed a swimsuit that was cut a little more conservative and easy to swim in. This suit is what I was looking for! I would have given it five stars but I would have preferred the fabric to have more stretch to it. I will enjoy it because I like the style.
  • Reviewed by Living in Paradise from Hawaii on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    The polyester/chloroban fabric holds up for years with heavy use in chlorinated pools. I lap swim every day in an outdoor pool in Hawaii and this suit looks brand new after two years of heavy use. The lining holds together well, too. I found that the lycra/spandex type suits loose their elasticity in only a month or two here. I have worn Speedo tank suits, but the lining disintegrated even though the outer fabric held up well. I bought two new suits from Sierra Tradingpost to make sure I will have a lifetime supply of suits, but I will not be surprised if my original suit lasts forever.
  • Reviewed by Pam the feminist from missouri on Friday, March 14, 2014
    This suit fit well and feels comfortable while swimming. The legs aren't too high but still give you good leg movement. The price was a bonus.
  • Reviewed by Pool pal from Reno on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    I love it! It keeps its shape and color. It doesn't ride up my backside. I'd buy another one if I could find the same deal and size. BTW, I've used it in Hawaii in the ocean on a vacation and at my local pool for the past almost eight months.
  • Reviewed by Swimming Gal from Pa. on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    It's so hard to find clasp back suits for some reason, so I was happy to find this one at such a good price.The clasp back makes for easier on and off. All my suits are Dolfin brand and they are really made well. They're not thin and they really stand up to the chlorine.
  • Reviewed by A. from USA on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I like that this suit gives good chest coverage and has a clasp back, both of which help those of use with larger chests. I did feel that the butt was a bit small, but if you have a flat butt this is the perfect suit for you.
  • Reviewed by walker from Virginia on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Ordered a size larger and glad as needed to hook back myself. Usong for aqua aerobics.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.