Dolfin Ocean Aquashape Lap Swimsuit - Clap Back, UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Hop in the pool wearing Dolfin's Ocean Aquashape lap swimsuit, designed for the serious lap swimmer with a movement-friendly clap back, long leg cut, and chlorine-resistant fabric.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jess from oregon on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Love this suit! I ordered one in black, loved it so much, O ordered 2 more. Fits great, wonderful support and padding fo the bust and allows the perfect comfort and support for working out, turns, any stroke.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judie B from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I purchased three of these suits, they fit perfect. I was able to get three for less than the price of one at retail with the 40% off sale. Just make sure you purchase the suit with the clasp - without the clasp you cannot pull the suit up unless you are a size 0.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thumper from Wisconsin on Friday, June 20, 2014
    It runs small and it is hard to hook in the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I have purchased Dolfin Aquashape suits in the past and I have found that they outlast any other suits I have worn. I like the fit and the clasp closure! Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Hot Springs Village, AR on Monday, May 12, 2014
    This suit is well-made and very flattering. It is long in the bodice.... and covers areas nicely.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by world nomad from Washington DC on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I followed the sizing instructions and since I'm an 8-10, even went with the bigger size. Still felt two sizes too small. Cups weren't what I expected - felt cheap, somehow. Not sure if I'll re-order a bigger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrzgrl from San Diego on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I love this suit.. Not only is it easy to get in and out of, it's comfortable, dries quickly and is a very comfortable fit. I purchased two and I am glad I did.
  • Reviewed by Susie Runner from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I am doing some intense cross-training for an upcoming half marathon and this swimsuit really inspires me!
    It is a great design for swimming many, many laps. Very comfortable to work out in and cute also. I am very particular
    about all my training gear and this swimsuit was a perfect choice
  • Reviewed by Georgia Diver from Atlanta, Ga on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Suit is true to size. I needed a swimsuit that was cut a little more conservative and easy to swim in. This suit is what I was looking for! I would have given it five stars but I would have preferred the fabric to have more stretch to it. I will enjoy it because I like the style.
  • Reviewed by Living in Paradise from Hawaii on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    The polyester/chloroban fabric holds up for years with heavy use in chlorinated pools. I lap swim every day in an outdoor pool in Hawaii and this suit looks brand new after two years of heavy use. The lining holds together well, too. I found that the lycra/spandex type suits loose their elasticity in only a month or two here. I have worn Speedo tank suits, but the lining disintegrated even though the outer fabric held up well. I bought two new suits from Sierra Tradingpost to make sure I will have a lifetime supply of suits, but I will not be surprised if my original suit lasts forever.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.