Dolfin Ocean Aquashape Swimsuit - UPF 50+, Conservative Scoop Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Hop in for a rousing round of water aerobics in Dolfin's Ocean Aquashape swimsuit, featuring a longer leg cut for coverage and conservative scoop back that won't restrict movement.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from Wyoming on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    The above says it all. All my other suits are size 10 but this one was much too small. I sold it to a fellow swim club member, who is quite happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aqua aerobics lover from Missouri on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Nice material, however it has a very short torso, I am only 5'1" and the length is short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catara52 from Pennsylvania on Friday, June 20, 2014
    This was an attractive modest suit, perfect for more intense activities such as water aerobics. The pattern and color of the material was beautiful. It would have been an amazing buy if it had fit.My suits are all size 12, but I ordered the 14 after reading the reviews. Well I needed at least a 16 and I'm not sure that would have fit. It's just too short in the body, there is not enough stretch. I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayede from Missouri on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    hips & legs fit fine, but top was way to tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desert dweller from Phoenix on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    Every time this suit is on sale at STP I order it. I like to rotate during the week for water aerobics at home and at the gym. It keeps its shape and color. The straps stay put and the leg openings are just right. The suit fabric and lining resist chlorine damage. All in all a perfect suit for my purposes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cactusannie from Ithaca, NY on Friday, May 9, 2014
    Chlorine resistant swimsuits are a must for me since I am in a pool for physical therapy several times a week, and water aerobics as well. This one is terrific! It fits well and is very comfortable. So much so that I ordered two more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Maryland on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Liked the suit, but it just didn't fit my body
  • Reviewed by Swim Teacher from Washington on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I teach swimming many hours a day and need my suits to be comfortable and durable. This suit is perfect. thanks.
  • Reviewed by Recreational swimmer from Washington DC on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This was the strangest fitting suit I have ever tried - not even sure how to describe it. Perhaps it will work better on your body type (mine is 10-pounds overweight pear shaped).
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I bought this for a friend who does not have a computer. We go to a water aerobics class, and really need the chlorine resistant feature. As everyone says, it is necessary to go up a size. These swimsuits are just not as stretchy as the ones that are not chlorine resistant.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.