Dolfin Solid Competition Swimsuit - Cross Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Choose between two solid colors of UPF 50+, chlorine-resistant performance in Dolfin's Solid competition swimsuit, complete with a cute, non-restrictive cross-back design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kicks from Northern California on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Sizing: I'm a life long competitive swimmer, who usually wears a 30 or 32 for practice suits. I ordered a 34 in this after reading reviews that they ran small and am very glad I did. It is still a snug fit. I think it will work out just fine, and I think a 36 would have been too big, but it is definitely not roomy.

    Other than sizing, it seems to be a great suit! Fabric feels nice, color is bright and vibrant, and the back is cute!

    Hard to beat the price! I usually stick to speedo, tyr, or nike - but this was priced so low, I decided to give dolfin a try. If it holds up well in the pool, I might just be a dolfin convert!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel the bike commuter from chico,ca on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I am an avid swimmer and buy many of my suits from Sierra Trading Post. I bought two suits of the same style, different color in a size 38. One fit perfectly; the other fit like a size 28, unable to get the suit past my hips. Most likely a manufacture mislabel, however it was too late to return the suit. Try the suit on before throwing out the return slip.
  • Reviewed by Bea from CO on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I really like the straps on this suit. It does run small, so order the next size up.
  • Reviewed by Swim&S8 from Upper Midwest on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Cute suit; sizing seemed off. 38 fits like a 32/34
  • Reviewed by dot e swimmer from MA on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I am on round 3 of dolfin suits - they last in terms of color and fit even with daily swimming - I get lots of compliments at the pool!
  • Reviewed by Am in Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I own several Dolfin suits and love them. However, the sizing of this suit seems almost 2 sizes too small.
  • Reviewed by Cubicle shopper from Falls Church, VA on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Purchased for my 9 year old daughter in purple, high quality suit and fit is great. Cross back is flattering.
  • Reviewed by The HollyBadger from WA on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Runs a little small. I generally get 36, and ordered a 38 because I'm rather chesty. It was still a tight fit. But holds everything in while diving and in surf. I got the blue - the color is awesome.
  • Reviewed by Kat from Connecticut on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter to wear as a practice suit. Fits well and is a quality suit.
  • Reviewed by lp from Chicago on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I like this suit - the pattern and colors are great, but it definitely runs small. I ordered one size up, but probably should have done two. It's still wearable, but a little constricting. But for the price it is a great suit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.