Dolfin Solid Competition Swimsuit - Cross Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Choose between two solid colors of UPF 50+, chlorine-resistant performance in Dolfin's Solid competition swimsuit, complete with a cute, non-restrictive cross-back design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from Colora, MD on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    My daughter really likes the look and cut of these suits. They are very good quality, and great for swim practice. They do seem to run a bit smaller than the other Dolfin suits I have purchased. She says they are pretty tight.
  • Reviewed by trying a tri from Texas on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    Great suit for the price!! It's nice thick fabric (wonderful since there's no bra). It runs super short though. I'm 5'2 120 lbs and a 40 is tight! It's loosening up though. (also I have a long torso). I've had it for a few months now and it doesn't show any chlorine wear and tear which is saying something compared to my expensive Speedo suits. Overall great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triathlon mom from Utah on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Just order bigger than you normally would and it's great. Very cute pattern. I use this for lap swimming. I rinse and airdry (I've never put it in the washer or dryer) and it has has held up very well.
  • Reviewed by G from Georgia on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This swimsuit is horrible. Who makes a swimsuit with no spandex and all polyester. There is no stretch to it and you can barely get it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJWookie from New Jersey on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These are great suits. Dolfin isthe preferred practice suit for my daughter so finding them at a great price is awesome. Like all Dolfin suits these seem to be shorter in the torso than suits by TYR and Speedo. If this is you body type or you find those other suits to be too long this Dolfin suits may be for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hill from Utah on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Daughter loves this suit for practice. She uses it every day and it is holding up great. Great open back. She loves that it is reversible too. Like having two suits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aep4776 from Albany, NY on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    So cute, want so badlly for it to fit. Have tired ordering up two sizes, still can barely get it on. I think the issue is that it is too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swim Mom from Detroit, MI on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Purchased this suit for my daughter to wear for swim (team) practice. Great quality (expected with this brand), color/style she selected (and is happy with). LOVE the price we paid (under $20 with discount). Great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swim Mom from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Purchased this suit in a yellow/pink color combo for my daughter after having previously purchased in pink/orange. She needed more practice suits and the pink/orange suit has become her favorite. I was horrified when I showed up to get her from practice and realized when she got out of the pool that I could see through her suit. She's very disappointed as she loved the colors and is sad that she won't be able to wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michele from New York on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I am 5'5" and about 130 lbs. Not a large person. I ordered the largest size this suit is made in, a size 38. Can't figure out why the straps of this suit cut into my shoulders so much, and why the suit is really too tight overall to wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.