Dolfin Solid Competition Swimsuit - Cross Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Choose between two solid colors of UPF 50+, chlorine-resistant performance in Dolfin's Solid competition swimsuit, complete with a cute, non-restrictive cross-back design you'll love.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison from Columbia, SC on Monday, January 12, 2015
    The style and colors are nice but it runs a size or two small compared to TYR and Speedo polyester suits. I ended up giving my size 32 to my daughter. She gave her size 28 to her to younger sister. I didn't check sizing before I ordered these; I just went off of what we normally wear.
  • Reviewed by WyomingMom from Wyoming on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    Love the strong fabric. Reversible not only means two suit choices but double layers of fabric to stand up to chlorine and great coverage for my swimming enthusiast. My daughter has been using this suit all season 3-4 days per week. With regular rinsing it is standing up great. Still looks new and hasn't lost any stretch. These suits run very tight, as all Dolfin competition suits do. My tall, skinny 8 year old wears a 28, which fits perfectly and stays in place when swimming. Love it so much that I just ordered another color in 28 and 2 more in 30 to grow into. Two thumbs up from this family!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loves to swim from Wauconda on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I have ordered Dolfin suits for years and love their quality and fit. This is the first one I have ever sent back because it was a size or even two sizes too small. It may still be a great suit, buy I couldn't even get it on when I ordered the same size I normally do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from Colora, MD on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    My daughter really likes the look and cut of these suits. They are very good quality, and great for swim practice. They do seem to run a bit smaller than the other Dolfin suits I have purchased. She says they are pretty tight.
  • Reviewed by trying a tri from Texas on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    Great suit for the price!! It's nice thick fabric (wonderful since there's no bra). It runs super short though. I'm 5'2 120 lbs and a 40 is tight! It's loosening up though. (also I have a long torso). I've had it for a few months now and it doesn't show any chlorine wear and tear which is saying something compared to my expensive Speedo suits. Overall great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triathlon mom from Utah on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Just order bigger than you normally would and it's great. Very cute pattern. I use this for lap swimming. I rinse and airdry (I've never put it in the washer or dryer) and it has has held up very well.
  • Reviewed by G from Georgia on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This swimsuit is horrible. Who makes a swimsuit with no spandex and all polyester. There is no stretch to it and you can barely get it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJWookie from New Jersey on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These are great suits. Dolfin isthe preferred practice suit for my daughter so finding them at a great price is awesome. Like all Dolfin suits these seem to be shorter in the torso than suits by TYR and Speedo. If this is you body type or you find those other suits to be too long this Dolfin suits may be for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hill from Utah on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Daughter loves this suit for practice. She uses it every day and it is holding up great. Great open back. She loves that it is reversible too. Like having two suits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aep4776 from Albany, NY on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    So cute, want so badlly for it to fit. Have tired ordering up two sizes, still can barely get it on. I think the issue is that it is too short.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #