Dolfin Competition Swimsuit - Square Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Dolfin's Square-Neck Competition swimsuit offers a high neckline, thinner straps at the back and a comfortable design to last lap after lap.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Occasional Serious Swimmer from Maryland on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    This bathingsuit has become a go-to standard for me. I've gone through 3 of them in the last 8 or so years. I scuba dive and need a suit to go under a wetsuit. I also use it for occasional laps at the pool and snorkeling. It is a classic style that looks good on my 5'4" 110-120lb frame (size 34), even after having a baby and a little extra softness around the middle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenai from UT on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Fits great. My secondon Dolfin swimsuit. Great for lap swimming or just wearing around the pool
  • Reviewed by Jonell from Hickory NC on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    perfect for water activities!
  • Reviewed by Miss Teri from Texas on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    Several of my friends have seimsuits by this company and really like them so I thought I'd give it a shot. I'm 5'4" but have a long torso, so this suit didn't work for me. They are cute and well made, but the sizing is better for someone with a petite frame.
  • Reviewed by Yari from Iowa on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    This seemed to be a good quality swim suit, unfortunately it ran very small so I'll never get an opportunity to wear it, I had to return it. I was really looking forward to wearing it!
  • Reviewed by Swim mom/coach from sacramento ca on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    very nice for practice. kids swim year round and suits wear out quickly. this one is more durable and should last a little longer
  • Reviewed by H2O & Snow from Greenville, SC on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    I am in the pool 3-4 days each week and go through several suits each year. I normally wear Speedo, but thought I would give Dolfin a try. I really like the cut and fit of this suit. The higher cut legs are flattering to my curves and I like the feel of the low back. It feels true to size. I'm a curvy size 10 and the 36 fits perfectly (I wear a 38 in Dolfin Uglies). I've worn it probably 5 times so far and it seems to be holding up well.
  • Reviewed by Happy Camper from Montana on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I read the reviews and ordered my usual size. Great fit! I have no regrets.
  • Reviewed by AS from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Great suit for the price. Love the design. Fit is nice - feels true to size. Not too high in the thigh. The material feels a bit rough, but once I'm swimming I don't notice. I'm hoping the color and elasticity hold up to 4 times a week in the pool.
  • Reviewed by Bedlum from Pa. on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    It fits to size with no tugging - straps comfortable - pattern flattering/ Will be interested to see how it wears as I have found Speedo tank suits just last longer than the others and keep their stretch. I swim 3x week - always rinse suit in cool water - and hope this lasts as I really like it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.