Donald J Pliner Beaut Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled with the sleek, thoroughbred lines of a riding boot, Donald J Pliner's Beaut boots are as comfortable as they are aesthetically pleasing.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by BayAreaShopper from SF Bay Area on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Boots were of good quality, but felt rather stiff. Fit of left and right shoe was not equal and consequently had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bootless from Durango, CO on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    Second try with this boot. First boot arrived with a bad abrasion. Second boot sizing is way off.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutnAbout from Pittsburgh PA on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    I purchased a second pair of these awesome boots because I like everything about them. They look great with slacks or jeans, provide secure footing and are well constructed
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot happy from barnard, vt on Friday, December 30, 2011
    My second pair, these in the expresso color. Arrived w/ a nasty abrasion on the heel of the left book that removed the finished on the heel. Have debated on whether to fix myself or send back. Otherwise, like my black pair, a super great boot that's quite comfy to wear all day and keep your feet warm and dry.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Sierra Vista, AZ on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    Nice boots, but the styling is a little to casual for work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Cute, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vieja from Arizona on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    The boots are clunky, mishapen, and don't feel like a matched pair - that is to say the size 8 was different on each foot (and my feet are normal). Based on these boots, I'd hesitate to buy D.J. Pliner shoes again....
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lexmom from Lexington, MA on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    Lovely, high quality boot. I have challenging feet and did not find the boot to be comfortable with or without my orthotics. I wish I could have made them work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: A bit wide at the ankle
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Style, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMD lover from Texas on Saturday, October 22, 2011
    These are a little short, would like a half size larger, but not available - unfortunately, I'll have to return these - I've purchased several pair of Pilner's in the past and found them to be very durable and comfortable.
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilner buyer from weston, ct on Monday, September 26, 2011
    size wrong. fit unacceptable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No more nicknames from Montrose, CO on Monday, September 19, 2011
    I ordered a half size up from my usual size 8 and they fit perfectly. Great looking boot with a safe, but not obnoxiouxly clunky sole.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.