Donna Nicole Printed Boxer Shorts - Cotton Poplin (For Women)

Closeouts. Like the shimmery sparkle of snow in the sunlight, Donna Nicole's printed poplin cotton boxer shorts are dusted with a shimmery finish.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 124 reviews
  • Reviewed by Desert Rose from California on Friday, May 3, 2013
    The quality seemed good but sizing was quite small. I would say they are sized for Juniors, not Women. Also they have a very short inseam which may be good for Juniors but not for Women.
  • Reviewed by eshusker from NE on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    I bought two pairs of these shorts in size medium to wear as pajamas, however both were different sizes. One pair is very snug, the other fits perfectly. I can't complain since the price is right, but some consistency would be nice. I generally order size medium pjs so they are a bit roomier, but neither pair would classify as roomy. Do yourself a favor and order two sizes up, especially if you have muscular thighs.
  • Reviewed by KLM from Connectiuct on Monday, April 29, 2013
    These shorts are so cute, and great for sleeping. The quality is nice, but they run really small. I'm a size 6 and the medium is too small for me.
  • Reviewed by Spartan Fan from East Lansing Michigan on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I bought these for a gift. Good quality for the great price!
  • Reviewed by Walker from Colorado on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    Shorts that are too long are unattractive, and when they are too short and ride up, they are uncomfortable. These are just the right length. I read the reviews that recommended getting a size larger and so I did that, but they are a bit too much material. I'm ordering more in my size. These are great for spring and summer.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Hiker from Colorado on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    These fit very oddly. Strange cut. Don't recommend.
  • Reviewed by Athena from Chicago on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    I have a few of these in a couple of sizes. The style and cut seems to vary a bit from design to design, so it's hard to know how they will fit. Would definitely size up for comfort if you want to sleep in these. Will shrink a bit in a hot dryer. Overall, decent for the price.
  • Reviewed by Teacher from Idaho on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    These boxers looked cute, but felt like plastic and had a very bunched up elastic waistline that did not seem like it would be comfortable to wear. Returned the item.
  • Reviewed by Kansas golfer from Kansas on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Nice cotton. Great price.
  • Reviewed by Fuzzball from Taos, NM on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Two of four of same brand pajama shorts fit well with a little room to spare (San Francisco & 57); two of the four ran very small (colors 23 & 71). The size differences in the Large had to be two sizes off. I have to return two pairs of the four.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.