Donna Nicole Printed Boxer Shorts - Cotton Poplin (For Women)

Closeouts. Like the shimmery sparkle of snow in the sunlight, Donna Nicole's printed poplin cotton boxer shorts are dusted with a shimmery finish.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 13 »
  • 71-80 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FM2482 from Edwardsville, IL on Monday, April 16, 2012
    These boxers are super-comfy and well-made.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mom the Teacher from Elizabethtown, KY on Friday, April 06, 2012
    I read the reviews before ordering two of these sleeping shorts. I am wierd shaped. I am 5,5 and 120 lbs. I am thin all over except my upper hip area is very wide and my rear flat so its hard for me to find anything that fits well. I went ahead and ordered them in Large. They fit wonderfully and are comfy for sleeping and lounging around the house. I have not yet washed them so I'm not sure about shrinkage. I normally wear a large in juniors size and medium to small in misses. One thing though. Some of the shorts appear to have exposed elastic while others are encased. I ordered one of both, but both ended up being encased. Also, they show a cute little button on the front, but mine came without. I was bummed about that. Some said they came up too high on the waist, but mine fit just below my navel. All in all, I like the price and the product.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Drauff from North Carolina on Friday, March 30, 2012
    These are so cute but the fit is really strange. I am 5 4 and 122 lbs. I got a medium and they are the right size but...the inseam is short and the leg opening tight that you have to pull them up like high waisted pants. The only thing to do is sleep in them.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: High rise, Narrow thigh openings
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baglady from La Jolla, CA on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    Bought these for my teen daughter. Too long in the rise for a tiny person, but too small for someone who normally wears medium. I gave these to a very happy cousin who is tiny but tall. Would recommend at the price!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from So Cal on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    As stated in other reviews, I ordered a sz. medium, even though I am a sz. 4. I can barely get them over my hips! Very disappointing, especially since I love the gingham.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 09mike from Shreveport, La on Friday, December 09, 2011
    Would not buy again, but will not return
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny South from Pompano Fl on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    Warm nights comfortable to sleep
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Nice fabric, Pretty print, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Warsaw IN on Tuesday, November 08, 2011
    really like these - fun print options, but had to order a size up.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Runs small-order up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfy for lounging, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfycasual from Alaska on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Cute but be warned, these are really tiny. I am a small person, ordered medium so I would have comfort while sleeping and these are tight. Too bad...
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Veryvery small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biggsie from Alexandria from Alexandria, IN on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    These shorts are very well made and I think I bought almost every color. The only drawback would be that some colors have the elastic exposed (looks nice)and they are not comfortable to me. I wish they had more for the future because I would buy more.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 13 »
  • 71-80 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.