Dorfman Pacific Headwear Classic Boonie Hat - UPF 50+ (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for sightseeing and expeditions, Dorfman Pacific Headwear's Classic Boonie hat features adventure-ready, garment-washed cotton twill with UPF 50+ sun protection, ventilating grommets and a dark underbrim to limit glare.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Walker from Hilton Head Island on Monday, June 09, 2014
    A nice bucket hat for those sunny days. A style that I think looks good on nearly anyone. At this price, can keep one in each vehicle and never be without a hat. The only draw back is the flimsy little tap on the neck strap. Not sure it will hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gotta cover up from Utah on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Loved this hat but the size I ordered, a medium, was just too small. So, returned this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moe from colorado on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    this is wonderful. i have sun sensitive eczema on my face and needed something to provide serious summer time protection. 100% cotton. good sizing option as i needed a 7 1/4. looks to be something that will take me through many summers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    It fits well; feels comfortable; appears well made; keeps the sun off my head and neck; and was a good bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic dresser. from Cresson on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Purchased one of these and have ordered three more. One for my husband and two others for our grand kids. I like the weight and the width of the brim. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandeplaza from New York on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    not good. Very sloppy looking. Will be returning along with men's briefs that were VERY wide in the leg.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jer from Alabama on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Yard work/beach special. At this price you can keep it in your vehicle and have a lid when you need one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lbcoyote from Florida on Friday, May 09, 2014
    I bought this for fishing. It fits well, will protect my face from the sun, and it won't blow off. Great value for a little change. I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taylor from Rhode Island on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Although I haven't actually used the hat I bought (I'm using it for my trip to the camino in 3 weeks) I'm confident that it will be sufficient for my needs. Sierra trading post accurately described the hat and it's features, and for that I am grateful, as it helped my decision in which one to purchase. Their deep discounts also were a great bonus.
  • Reviewed by eshusker from Nebraska on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I am a woman, I purchased this hat to wear working outside. I wasn't sure if it would fit, but it works well to keep my long hair out of the way. The drawstring keeps it in place on windy days. Great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.