Dorfman Pacific Headwear first opened as a small shop in Oakland, California way back in 1921. Always focused on quality and topnotch style, Dorfman Pacific has cultivated a longstanding reputation for providing customers with the best hats in the industry. After more than 90 years, Dorfman Pacific hats are now available in a wide range of styles, including fedoras, cowboy hats, bucket hats, beanies, crushable hats, sun hats and much more. When you’re ready to top off your look with great-looking headwear, you can’t go wrong with a Dor ... Learn more about Dorfman Pacific Headwearfman Pacific hat. ... Less
Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 232 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montana on Friday, July 11, 2014
    Light weight; can be adjusted, has just a tiny bit of metallic thread throughout that spiffs up the look. I ordered another one in white (the first one was natural color)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elsabae from Maine on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    Well made with a large brim that provides good sun protection. The scarf and bow are pretty. Brim does flop some, at random intervals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessie A from Dalifornia on Monday, July 07, 2014
    I ordered this hat because I needed one that provided protection from the sun and I could put it in my purse to take wherever I go. This hat fits the bill! Not only is it stylish and cute but portable as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Monday, July 07, 2014
    The description said this would fit up to 2XL. Nope. Too bad--nice hat. Huge brim!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musician/dog-walker from New Mexico on Saturday, July 05, 2014
    Great design, cool fabric, drawstring under chin for winds especially, blocks out sun well, good for morning dog-walks, fun to wear.Thanks for having it in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scrappy-doo from mid-atlantic on Saturday, July 05, 2014
    didn't realize the flowers were substantial mother-of-pearl. really nice, so i got my crabby sister one, and she's less crabby! who knew?!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from OHIO on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    Got the hat for a long distance run in AZ. Good fit and construction! Looking forward to being fully protected!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, June 30, 2014
    At last, a bucket hat that doesn't look like a bucket. Flattering shape. Fabric looks almost like leather but is lighter and cooler. I'm a woman with an average size head. Ordered the medium. It's a bit snug but wearable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I bought 2 colors. I like the black best because it isn't washable. The wheat color fit much better, but still kept the black. The price is right for a non washable hat. Really comfy.
  • Reviewed by Mainiac from Portland, ME on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I love this hat, but it says it will fit heads up to 7-7/8, and no way. I think it's just a regular/average size, and won't work well for either small heads or large... there doesn't seem to be any give. (There's a cloth band on the inside that's stitched down.)

    i love the (teal) color and the smart look of the hat, so I'm going to try wetting and wearing it to see if I can stretch it out some. The color is so saturated that I might regret this... but we'll find out!

    If you have an average sized head, this is excellent.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 232 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;