Dorfman Pacific Headwear first opened as a small shop in Oakland, California way back in 1921. Always focused on quality and topnotch style, Dorfman Pacific has cultivated a longstanding reputation for providing customers with the best hats in the industry. After more than 90 years, Dorfman Pacific hats are now available in a wide range of styles, including fedoras, cowboy hats, bucket hats, beanies, crushable hats, sun hats and much more. When you’re ready to top off your look with great-looking headwear, you can’t go wrong with a Dor ... Learn more about Dorfman Pacific Headwearfman Pacific hat. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34
  • 1-10 of 333 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sdbeachgirl from San Diego on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I have a relatively small head size (21 1/4"), and frequently have a hard time finding sun hats that fit right. This one fits great, and doesn't overwhelm my face. I'm really tough on hats, and typically need a new one every year - this one looks like it will last at least 1-2 years.
  • Reviewed by Suth'n Boy in UP from UP of Michigan on Monday, November 16, 2015
    This is a really nice hat - especially for the price! Fabric is great - and the hat fits well. I'd recommend this one. High quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by light-hiker from Southern Ontario on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I bought one, lost it, and bought two more - one from amazon at twice the cost of STP. These have variable worn looks, so each hat will be different, but so far all three I've seen have been great - a comfortable, worn look straight out of the package.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by formeremployee from northern california on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I bought this for a Safari themed costume. The price was insanely good, and the hats (I ordered the green and orange) are excellent quality. The fit is a little small, so don't buy for large heads. It adjusts down for smaller heads though. Comfortable? Not really. But really effective.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisaleaf from San Diego on Friday, November 6, 2015
    Well made---good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC from Colorado on Saturday, October 24, 2015
    Large brim, Doesn't hold its shape well at all. Great for hiking etc. surprisingly cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melix from MN on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    THis cap is going to my 8-year old son as it runs quite small. My head is smaller than average, but this is way too small even for my head. The material is quite thin, so it's not going to offer much warmth. It is super cute though, and my son looks quite dapper in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    Good quality hat, with nice detail of contrast trim. The strap is very handy for windy days. Biggest complaint is that the brim is sweaty. Other quality hats offer a better band. But for the price, this is a keeper. Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samuel from California on Sunday, October 11, 2015
    Light weight, nice looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by manny from binghamton, ny on Saturday, October 10, 2015
    Ridiculously small...If I had a child it might fit them, and i ordered a large. Very thin material and doesn;t seem like it would be warm, IF it did fit. Plus a button snapped right away. It's going to be returned or thrown away.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34
  • 1-10 of 333 reviews