Double Diamond Sportswear Kopa Vest - Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Sueded fleece offers breathable, lightweight warmth in Double Diamond by Black Diamond Sportswear's Kopa fleece vest, making it perfect for hiking, camping and many other outdoor activities.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chuck the swimmer from Atlanta on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    The shoulder seams are stretched so badly that they stand straight up and are really poor construction. I would not recommend this vest to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LCI from Salt Lake City, on Monday, February 25, 2013
    The shoulders peaked up at the arm hole top. I got this for my husband who says he froze in it shoveling the snow when he usually wears a fleece vest doing that. It's not warm enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Sand Springs, OK on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Good value for Fall or early Spring hiking or just kcking around town.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Warrior from New York, NY on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    This vest looks a lot nicer on the website than in person. I found it ran a little big (I'm 6'2" with a slim/athletic build) and the sleeve holes were too big. I liked the pocket on the outside, but not enough to keep the vest.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJG from NY, NY on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    The material is great. The style is fine. Taking it out of the package it felt like a steal at STP prices. But putting it on revealed that the cut of the shoulders was off. There is a bit too much material in the shoulders so that they both stick up above my shoulders. It looks like you have sharp points sticking out and up from each shoulder. Maybe this is just the one I got and maybe it would have broken in a bit over time but I sent it back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zazman from Reno, NV on Saturday, April 07, 2012
    Great looking vest that is warm and soft. Just what you need for the cool days between seasons.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Howard from Salinas, CA on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Size runs large. I am 6'2", 210# with a 45" chest and the XL was way too large.
    • Best Uses: Layer
    • Cons: Square fit in shoulder
    • Pros: Quality material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Guy from salinas, ca on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    Runs a bit large for size.
    Makes a good layer.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Built for square sholders
    • Pros: Detail, Nice light material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by psgeorockclimber9 from Georgetown Co on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Business Casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camp Worker from Raymond, MS on Monday, February 13, 2012
    I work at a camp and during the Mississippi fall and winter, it can get pretty unpredictable as far as trying to decided between a light jacket or heavier jacket. This vest takes all the guess work out of it, but I would not recommend it for temperatures too far below 40 degrees, unless you had it as a layer.
    • Best Uses: Fall days, Hiking
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.