Double Diamond Sportswear Little Bear Bunting Suit - Fleece (For Infants)

Closeouts. Your little bear won't be chilly once you zip them up in the Double Diamond Sportswear fleece bunting suit, made of fuzzy polyester with fold-over feet and hand pockets to keep heat in.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Liz from Wenatchee on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Really soft hick fleece!! Can't wait to take my daughter out in it.
  • Reviewed by Reader from Ia. on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Unfortunately I had to return this because it was too short for my 6 month old( she is 22 lbs already) and I had bought the 18 mo. size. Would have exchanged for a 24 mo, but they were out.
  • Reviewed by shel from PHILLY on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    Looking forward to seeing our little guy wear this when it gets cold out. Beautifully made!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommy from blgt, in on Friday, December 14, 2012
    My 10 month old wears mainly 12 month clothes so I got this in an 18 mo, it just fits, but the body has a ton of room in it but the legs and arms are way too short, she wont be able to wear this much longer. Order in a size above what you think they will wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoppingsierra from Millbrook NY on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Had to return it as well as next size up. My daughter is small and the 12 month was teeny and I think the 18 month was even smaller. Super cute though, very cuddly, just way too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco Girl from Takoma Park, MD on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I ordered two sizes larger - 18 mo for my 7 month old. The legs fit, but the crotch is too short, so if I put her in the backpack, her legs poke out until over the ankle. The hood is so huge it falls out. And the arms are too short. It's just not sized for a human child in terms of the proportions.
    • Best Uses: On A Doll Or Teddy Bear
    • Cons: Arms Too Short, Hood Too Big, Legs too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Nice fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mother of Milana from Moscow on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    The product is too small. I bought size 18 mnths for my daughter who is 74 cm and it's too small for her. I love fabric and color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sidie from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Keeps the baby snugly warm and looks cute!
    • Pros: Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by egrote from brooklyn on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    bought every bunting that STP had to offer with the intention of having our lil 9 month old sleep in it as an extra layer. This one was great, but at 9 months she's edging toward 18 month clothing.
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Mom & Hiker from Portland, OR on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    This is a cute little bunting, but it's true that it runs small! I got an 18 month size bunting for my average sized six month old and I think it will just fit through the cold months. The feet on this bunting don't overlap the legs very well so you have a gap. For our purposes it has been working great. They can wear their own boots and mittens with it and extend the life of this garment (otherwise the arms and legs will become too short pretty quickly). The quality seems good so far. I paid [$] for it, so I think for that reason it deserves four stars!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.