Double Diamond by Black Diamond Sportswear Taconic Vest - Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for layering, Double Diamond by Black Diamond Sportswear's Taconic fleece vest provides lightweight, soft warmth.

  • Soft, breathable fleece
  • Zip hand pockets
  • Full-zip front
  • Right zipper pull
  • Zipper garage at chin protects skin from irritation
  • Length: 28" (based on large)
  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ebo from Southwest Washington State on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I use this midweight fleece vest as a layer for cool-day athletics. It's built sturdy, feels comfortable, and wards off the chill; the zipper works smoothly; it's altogether as advertised and a great buy if you have the right coupon (and a good buy even if you don't).
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nayaswami from CA on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Great!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Layering, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable well priced, Great Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnmatthews from Grass Valley, CA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Great vest for changeable spring weather. Works to layer under a rain jacket. Love it for hiking, keeps you warm without getting too hot like a full jacket. Good quality design and construction. Would highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gojets46 from Poughkeepsie NY on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Nice detailing in shoulders gives a rounded fit instead of sticking out. Seems a little longer than other vests for warmth. Nice soft finish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seniormoto from sierras on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    I have been impressed with the price/quality factor of all (vest, fleece, tights) the black diamond wear I have purchased from Sierra
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitz from Harbor Springs Michigan on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Nice vest will use for skiing and golf
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper from Texas on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    The vest is sized way too large for me. I wish I had ordered a Small, and I don't wear a small normally.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce from Jackson, MI on Monday, February 13, 2012
    great vest.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoolKat from Greater Atlanta area on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Attractive vest, medium weight, great for layering for outdoor activities or for that extra warmth indoors. Well made, love the pockets! The Black Diamond brand has not disappointed - very well made
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy the Traveler from Boston, MA on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    Bought this vest for my husband before our trip to Switzerland and Ireland. He has been delighted with it. Not too bulky and perfect for another layer. I was happy it arrived just before we left.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.