Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury Soft Shell Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. When you need a combination of lightweight weather protection and breathability without the restrictive feel of a traditional hard shell, consider reaching for the Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury soft shell jacket.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by idumati from illinois on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    I love the quality and the price. I am satisfied>
  • Reviewed by Curlyh2odogs from SF bay peninsula, CA on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Although I did not buy my jacket at STP, but at a big box store, it is a great price for a warm jacket. When it's really chilly I like to wear a lightweight fleece vest under it. I can often wear a L but needed an XL in this instance due to the sleek styling and cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghosty from Colorado on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    This jacket happened to show up after I'd purchased something else and it looked super cute and was a good price. I'm pleasantly surprised how much I love it. It is my new go to jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OldBirdFlyingHigh from Houston on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I bought a large and I am 5'4", 150 lbs., average build. The fit is flattering but still loose enough to add layers underneath when in really cold temperatures. The fabric has a nice subtle pattern and has high quality feel. It was such a good price, with STP deal flyer discount that I had to buy another for my niece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ in cold climate from Colorado on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Jacket seemed nicely made. Fit was true to size. I did return it. I was looking for a coat with more warmth to it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Islander from Washington on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I got the purple one and have received many compliments. It looks dressy for a sporty little jacket. Nice finish details.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxxine from NC on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Nice pretty jacket. Protects from wind and not too heavy. Keeps you warm. Zippered pockets. Velcro to close sleeves. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoggerNut from Montoursville, PA on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I'm 5'5", weigh 125 #s, and not very chesty. I bought the Large. It gives me enough room to wear a t-neck and a sweater under it. However, when I wear a sweatshirt, I have to tug a little to get it on. It doesn't slide well over sweatshirt material. It blocks a lot of wind. I've worn it in temps down to 35 degrees with a thin running shirt, a long sleeve winter running shirt, and fleece vest. Was quite warm. The top of the collar is a bit scratchy, but it can be turned down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick the skier from Tennessee on Monday, November 17, 2014
    A really good looking jacket that is much more substantial than the description in the catalog. It fit perfectly. My wife loves it. And the Sierra Trading Post price is the icing on the cake!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penni4 from WI on Friday, November 14, 2014
    I love this jacket. The sizing is a little big- I think my small fits more like a medium. Love the quality!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.