Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury Soft Shell Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. When you need a combination of lightweight weather protection and breathability without the restrictive feel of a traditional hard shell, consider reaching for the Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury soft shell jacket.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equestrienne from Arizona on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Has a fitted ladie's style. This is a heavy feeling jacket. Not sure what it is about the fabric which gives this result, ?Polyester? But it is not like a nylon windbreaker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Javakitty from Seattle on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Great for mid season wear. A little too warm to be a light jacket. Might possibly work in very cool weather with layers. Excellent construction and high quality...this jacket would last for many, many seasons. The embossed pattern is classy and attractive in both the pink and black shades.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods casual from Maine on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I needed a new soft shell jacket and like the looks (and price of this jacket. It is well worth the money, constructed well with a soft fleece lining. I wear a small to medium and ordered a medium. A small would have fit better but the medium will give me room to put a sweater under it in cooler weather. It will be a good spring/fall jacket .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from NY on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    This jacket/shirt seemed like a great idea (water resistant shell), but it was uncomfy at the neck (the top part when zipped scratched my chin in an uncomfortable way), and the jacket itself was surprisingly heavy, so not great for packing away on a hiking trip. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Upstate NY on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought this for my wife, and she was delighted with it. A lightweight jacket that has a thin fleece lining, and an outershell that is rain and wind resistant. Excellent value for money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lala from Biloxi MS on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    So many good features! Comfortable fabric, good construction, zippered pockets, my iPhone fits in the chest picket and good fit. I am 5'8", 130 lbs, the small is a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes the outdoors from Colorado on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    This jacket is very nice looking and very comfortable. The price was great. After I got my jacket, I ordered two more for Christmas presents. It has nice pockets and fits nicely. A hood could have been nice. Great for walking. Can layer it when it gets really cold. I also like the velcro cuffs and the zippers on the pockets. Great value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Great jacket. Will replace my old fleece jackets. Well made. Great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This is a beautiful jacket. The embossing gives it a unique look. Usually wear a L, ordered XL in this one, because I have some Double Diamond vests in L that are a bit snug. The XL fit perfectly. Love the detail . Made well. Ordering another color. Will be great for cooler temps.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.