Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury Soft Shell Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. When you need a combination of lightweight weather protection and breathability without the restrictive feel of a traditional hard shell, consider reaching for the Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury soft shell jacket.

Average Rating based on 86 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 06, 2015
    This is a beautiful well made jacket. it does run a bit small however. It is very comfortable and it looks terrific on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skicat from Arvada on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    Really like this soft shell jacket! Great for a light shell for skiing, or for cooler temps in the day. Great pockets, true to size. Nice color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victrola from Northern VA on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    I've rated this item before but wanted to return with an update. Several of these jackets were given as Christmas presents and new owners continue to tell me how much they love wearing theirs. For me, purple/grape version is still the most high-end looking one - perhaps because of the vibrant color where the nice fabric really stands out. A friend who owns a stable said she lives in hers - as a layer or on its own. Happy to snag a few more on extra deals (this time in pink) to put away for future gifts. Practical, flattering, high quality and so very affordable. One pink will be sent out as a Valentine's day gift to a friend. Can't beat this. Wish they would come in more colors I haven't bought yet. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PETER from OR on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Very warm, very comfortable. Fashion
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Mom from Montana on Monday, February 09, 2015
    Love the Jacket, warm and perfect fit. I got the S - 5"2" 115lbs. The Jacket is loose enough for a sweater underneath. Very warm and comfortable. Have had compliments first day I wore it. What a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annaa from pennsylvania on Friday, February 06, 2015
    This is not a good length for tall people. I ordered small because I am small boned, but long in the torso, but it did not look good. The quality looks good, and so I might recommend it for petite women, but it does't come anywhere near covering the hips for others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado mom from Colorado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Very, very nice jacket. I wear a small and fits true to size. I should have bought two at that price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rh from NE on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    What a steal with my deal flyer coupon!Beautiful color, pretty embossed fabric, nice detail on the seams,soft fleece fleecy silky interior,smooth exterior face. I am 5'1, 113, athletic shoulders, 32C, average hips. Shoulders and bust fit well, waist and hips could narrower. Regardless, I will enjoy it as a wardrobe expander and for a dog walk when I need to look nice after!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KDS2015 from Vermont on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I ordered two of these jackets. It was on closeout and you can't beat the price I paid. We have a double diamond outlet store that sets up near us from Thanksgiving through the New Year and these jackets were not even close to the price that they were charging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B as U R from California on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    This jacket pleasantly surprised me. I LOVE the subtle pattern on the outer material and have received compliments on it for this. The inner lining is soft and comfortable, as well. Great color, great cut, great design... at a great price. This is why I love STP!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #