Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury Soft Shell Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. When you need a combination of lightweight weather protection and breathability without the restrictive feel of a traditional hard shell, consider reaching for the Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury soft shell jacket.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by letpeaceprevail from Northern Idaho on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I'm really pleased with this jacket -- it seems well made and has a nice mid-weight fabric. I wish that there was a size XS; I am 5/2" and 110 lbs, and the jacket fits somewhat loosely and the sleeves are a bit too long. However, the "lines" of the jacket prevent it from looking baggy, and it will be nice to have the room to wear layers underneath when our weather arrives.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alohashing from CDA on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Well fit and the price is super!! I am very satisfied with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Glen Ellyn, IL on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I'm glad I bought it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyndy from Wasilla on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I love the pants, the coat is just a little bit too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Y-LAEKEN RUNNER from Lenoir, NC on Monday, August 11, 2014
    This is not quite what I expected - not a bad thing really. The jacket is well made with lots of pockets. Seems true to size. I got the pink which is a beautiful color. I really liked the jacket - and it is such a beautiful addition to my wardrobe. A friend liked it and now I am ordering a second jacket since I gave mine to her. Beautiful jacket, well made and very functional. Only drawback - I would like the body of the jacket a bit longer. This hits right at the hip line. Casual wear, or for one of those hikes that you want to be seen as a fashionable outdoors person. Very functional with a multitude of pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vivian from Ohio on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    I would buy one in every color. True to size. Warm and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madi from Fort Collins on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    Fits and looks great, is warm and water and wind resistant enough that it's more versatile than regular fleece. The embossed black looks nice. I usually wear a medium, and because of other reviews purchased a large, which is a little big, but not too bad, and I'm thinking the medium would've been too perfect, with no room for anything but a light shirt underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor chick from north carolina on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I want one in every color, too bad they are out of my size. GRAB ONE or two, if they have your size, you won't be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by ReadingMom from Germany on Monday, August 04, 2014
    It has a sturdy feel to it, so it feels warm despite being lightweight. Can't wait for fall weather to pull it out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Louisiana on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    Bought this jacket for an up coming trip in the fall. I like the style and the fit. Seems like just what I was looking for at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.