Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury Soft Shell Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. When you need a combination of lightweight weather protection and breathability without the restrictive feel of a traditional hard shell, consider reaching for the Double Diamond Sportswear Craftsbury soft shell jacket.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Nana from Colorado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Very, very nice jacket. I wear a small and fits true to size. I should have bought two at that price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Advr from NE on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    What a steal with my deal flyer coupon!Beautiful color, pretty embossed fabric, nice detail on the seams,soft fleece fleecy silky interior,smooth exterior face. I am 5'1, 113, athletic shoulders, 32C, average hips. Shoulders and bust fit well, waist and hips could narrower. Regardless, I will enjoy it as a wardrobe expander and for a dog walk when I need to look nice after!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KDS2015 from Vermont on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I ordered two of these jackets. It was on closeout and you can't beat the price I paid. We have a double diamond outlet store that sets up near us from Thanksgiving through the New Year and these jackets were not even close to the price that they were charging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B as U R from California on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    This jacket pleasantly surprised me. I LOVE the subtle pattern on the outer material and have received compliments on it for this. The inner lining is soft and comfortable, as well. Great color, great cut, great design... at a great price. This is why I love STP!
  • Reviewed by Tamp Fairy from Corning, NY on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    This is an awesome jacket. The color is vibrant with a subtle pattern. It is warm enough to wear when the air is near freezing. I've gotten many compliments on it, but I won't tell anyone that I got it at such an unbelievable price. I bought this because I already own another Double Diamond soft shell jacket in blue that I love (different styling). This one is even better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW state from Seattle on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Nice jacket. Right fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibum from co on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    With great sale price, this jacket is a steal. Extremely well made and fits very well. I am petite and the small is great. Ripe plum color very nice. I think I will have this for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Oregon on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Quality jacket, washes up great!
  • Reviewed by first real winter from Idaho on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    I bought this with a coupon and was excited about the price. I didn't really want the pink one, so I took and chance and ordered the plum one a size smaller than I probably should have. I am 5'3", 135lbs and ordered a small. I really like the plum color, but probably should have ordered a medium. However, it fits ok, just would prefer a little more length to cover my backside when bending over. The inside is a velvetty material, which I wasn't expecting, and the collar creases kind of funny- its a little stiff. Otherwise it would get 5 stars. However, for a softshell under $20, this seems to be a great steal. i've used it for touring, snowshoeing, and cross country skiing in decent conditions. I cannot attest for water-resistance, yet.
  • Reviewed by first real winter from Idaho on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    I bought this with a coupon and was excited about the price. I didn't really want the pink one, so I took and chance and ordered the plum one a size smaller than I probably should have. I am 5'3", 135lbs and ordered a small. I really like the plum color, but probably should have ordered a medium. However, it fits ok, just would prefer a little more length to cover my backside when bending over. The inside is a velvetty material, which I wasn't expecting, and the collar creases kind of funny- its a little stiff. Otherwise it would get 5 stars. However, for a softshell under $20, this seems to be a great steal. i've used it for touring, snowshoeing, and cross country skiing in decent conditions. I cannot attest for water-resistance, yet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.