Double Diamond Sportswear Dara Pants - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Coziness is just a step away when you've got Double Diamond by Black Diamond Sportswear Dara pants on deck, crafted of soft, lightweight fleece with crossover front.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Vermont on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Love the waistband crossover. Fabric very soft and comfortable and thin enough to layer. They are a definite step up from the average fleece pants.
  • Reviewed by jc from albuquerque, NM on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Nice pant with good weight and cut. They RUN LARGE. I usually wear a 4-6 so ordered a medium (listed as 6-8) because I didn't want them to fit too tightly (small is listed as 2-4). The mediums were huge! Luckily (for me) I had ordered a small for my daughter which fit me although they are still pretty loose. Definitely order a size down.
  • Reviewed by Rafa's Girl from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    These pants were a great deal, the fleece is very soft and light, and they fit perfectly. However, they do run small and very long, so if you have short legs they will be very long on you. I have long legs so they were perfect for once. I like that they are lightweight so that you can wear them through a wider range of temperatures.
  • Reviewed by too big for your britches from southern indiana on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Runs very small. Poor quality fabric gathers lint & fuzz better than a lint brush. The design is cute. Too bad the fabric was such a poor choice. I'll be returning these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado gal from Ft Collins.Co on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Large is really large and way too long
  • Reviewed by Cold in California from San Francisco Bay Area on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    These pants fit weird, being loose in the waist, low waisted, tight int eh thighs, and bell bottomed. They allow for draft to waft up the legs, or creep in at the low waist. I'll be sending them back, and keeping the Mountain Hardware ones I ordered at the same time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW MN from Bemidji, MN on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Crossover waist makes one look thicker in the middle. Fit well otherwise. 100 weight-not 200 weight- fleece. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Hike from Central Ohio on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Great pants, just one size smaller than labeled.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from MT on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I purchased these Double Diamond fleece pants for early morning cold weather walking. I'm 5'8" 140lbs and purchased a large (I tend to be between a medium and a large, depending on sizing). The fit was good in the hips and thighs, but too large in the waist, way too long, and the bell bottoms were too big around, allowing cold air to come up under the pants, and making it difficult to wear under a shell. These would work better for someone 5'10" who wants a cozy fleece pant for curling up on the couch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dt from Jackson, WY on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    If you need a pair of fleece pants that are stylish, not bulky but not skin tight for your morning, afternoon or evening constitution these pants are perfect.
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsman
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.