Double Diamond Sportswear Microfleece Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. Double Diamond by Black Diamond Sportswear's microfleece tights are made of wonderfully soft micropolyester... ultralight, breathable, quick-drying, pill-resistant.

Average Rating based on 268 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 268 reviews
  • Reviewed by ejsmama from Washington on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I'm not sure in what universe these were an extra large, but I ended up giving them to a much smaller friend of mine. I'm a size 16 and XL usually fits me just great. The waste band was very low and uncomfortable as well.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Maryland on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    These pants are wonderful - I wear them under long skirts to keep warm in our cold office. Love 'em!
  • Reviewed by Matt from Colorado on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    Got these for my girlfriend. Warm, comfortable pants. Style is somewhere between sweat pants (roomier hips and thighs) and tights (tighter near the ankles).
  • Reviewed by woodsprite from New Hampshire on Friday, December 20, 2013
    Not quite sure what kind of material they used, but I am guessing it was cheap. These have no give at all and since they are intended for active days they are going right back. One set of stretches and I knew that the lack of flexibility would leave them bunched up and chafing in no time at all. Sometimes the deals really are too good to be true.
  • Reviewed by Susan at the lake from New York on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    These are just what I wanted, to too bulky, non-binding, fleece tights for winter. I have even worn them to bed - they are so comfortable
  • Reviewed by Ski Gram from Richland, Washington on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I purchased these for skiing and I'm not so sure they will work out. The fabric is light weight, seems warm, but is not stretchy at all. The ankles are too tight to fold up to calves so they are out of way for ski boots. I usually wear a 10 and the large fit well. For an activity such as running, lounging, or as warm leggings they should work out just fine.
  • Reviewed by Nicole from Everywhere on Monday, May 06, 2013
    I guess it tells you in the name that these are tight, but I had trouble moving in them, so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Runsco from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    These tights are just what I wanted for winter morning runs. They are snug enough to fit under wind pants and very warm and comfy. I followed the advice of others and ordered up. I'm 5'2" and 115 pounds. They are long, but a small would have been too tight.
  • Reviewed by ak2or from Oregon on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    They were what I was looking for but poorly sized 9small and too long).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanners from Southern Indiana on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    very comfortable, excellent for active wear, warm for winter use
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 268 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.