Double Diamond Sportswear Microfleece Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Double Diamond Sportswear microfleece tights are made of wonderfully soft micropolyester... ultralight, breathable, quick drying and pill resistant.

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ernesto from Mexico on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Get one size larger if your "derriere" it´s bigger than your average people.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timo from California on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    We'll see how well they hold up because they are the lightest, softest, thinnest, most comfortable fleece pants I've owned
  • Reviewed by Angstrom from Northern MI on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    These are nice fitting fleece tights. A little loose for a good fit for running or insulation layer. True to size. Soft.
  • Reviewed by Nobozo from Beautiful Central NY on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love these! Keep me warm, are comfortable, and look good.
  • Reviewed by JDR from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    These tights are warm and comfortable. I ordered a large, I'm 6' 180lbs and the fit is perfect. Should have purchased several pair as they are great for wearing around the house or as a very warm base layer. I do wish they had a drawcord waist but I'm elastic seems to be plenty robust.
  • Reviewed by Bob in NH from Woodsville, NH on Monday, September 2, 2013
    Was hoping for a thinner fleece tight being called microfleece but the weight was a bit thicker. The size was good around the waist as I bumped up the size to XL from L with the down size being the length being longer. I plan on hanging around the house in these during the winter, so no problem. If I were to use skiing, the length would be a problem in the boot. Great deal for the price just over ten bucks on sale.
  • Reviewed by Mike Bud from Western MA on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Ordered these as an under layer for colds nights in the Mojave. They worked wonderfully when it got down into the 30's at night. Super soft and comfortable. As said in other reviews, these are tights, and are worn as such. Not baggy, made to be put under other layers. I love these pants, and wear them around the house whenever I can.
  • Reviewed by Upstate Traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY on Friday, March 22, 2013
    The fabric of these tights is a soft medium weight fleece. Feels good to the touch. But the tights are rather tubular and shapeless. The waist and seat are about the same size and the legs are more than tights but less that pants. I would tend to use this garment as long underwear under skiwear or hiking pants. I will use this article, but if I had a chance to try it on beforehand, I may not have bought it. But I will use it, anyway, mostly because of the nice fabric.
  • Reviewed by MtnTelecommuter from Cherokee Nat'l Forest on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I ordered both Medium and an XL. figured Mediums to go under pants for motorcycle riding and XL's to lounge around the house/pajama type pants. Functionally they seem sturdy enough, Fit wise they are wacky and I would not classify them as tights (other than they are tight). I have Blk Diamond tights which are tights (thin/insulated/very stretchy/wear under jeans for warmth) but these are not anything like tights I'm accustomed to. I didn't even take the Med's out of the bag. The XL's, while not snug enough to really wear under pants do have a very slim, stovepipe leg so around your ankle they look like I'd guess skinny skinny jeans would - so I just lounge/sleep in them and likely 2XL would have been more relaxing for my 33 waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grutna from Seattle on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Snug fit, great for cool weather cycliing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.