Double Diamond Sportswear Microfleece Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Double Diamond Sportswear microfleece tights are made of wonderfully soft micropolyester... ultralight, breathable, quick drying and pill resistant.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Great price, but I returned these. They have good warmth, but not enough stretch for any sort of real activity. Would probably be good as an extra layer for shoveling snow or something. Also a little long for me, be aware that it's a 32" inseam even for the M.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Upper Michigan on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    These fit perfectly. They are a little thicker than I expected, but it hasn't been an issue. I wear them with layers under waterproof pants out in the snow and I've never been wet or cold while wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PETER from OR on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Very warm, very comfortable. Fashion
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by z from vt on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    A little tight but ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigsilk from Catskill Mountains on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    This is an update to a previous review. I thank STP for the chance. That said; man, I wanted to like this base layer. While they are really soft, the waist bunches way too much and they are WAY too long. The point of skiwear is to avoid bunching below the boot. These things bunch in my HIKING boots. When I first wore them, I folded them up to cover my knee. The last time I wore them was in warmer weather, which still justified wearing them. They just got in the way. Also, after the first wearing, I had my base layer top tucked into the bottoms. Didn't feel an inkling of the labels. But upon further investigation, there's a small catalog of them in the waistband, and affixed in such a way as to make them at least difficult to remove. I'd say don't be fooled by the ski-themed moniker, these are house pants with a fancy name.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigsilk from Catskill Mountains on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I got these for skiing. They're very soft, and they fit well; I'm 5' 8" and 135 lbs and I got the medium size. They're not skin tight, but not sweat pants loose. The hems are flat sewn and don't have a cuff, which I like, too. I would have given them five, but the elastic around the waist is a bit 'bunchy,' and they're a tad long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G in tha TC from midwest on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These are fleece tights. they fit well under jeans and are super thick.
    I bought these as long underwear, there is no pee-hole because they are TIGHTS,, not underwear.. but they work.
    I work outdoors in winter and I get cold easy because we're not always aerobic enough to keep up natural body heat.
    the first day it dropped below 35 I could hardly feel the cold, got more work done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al B from Pittsburgh on Monday, November 03, 2014
    Nice fleece slacks, not too bulky, not too tight (at least for me - 6' 0" 170lbs).
    Warm and partially wind-blocking, works under flabby jeans as second layer.
    easy to clean, and not much pilling so far.
  • Reviewed by Ernesto from Mexico on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Get one size larger if your "derriere" it´s bigger than your average people.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timo from California on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    We'll see how well they hold up because they are the lightest, softest, thinnest, most comfortable fleece pants I've owned
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #