Double Diamond Sportswear Microfleece Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. Double Diamond Sportswear microfleece tights are made of wonderfully soft micropolyester... ultralight, breathable, quick drying and pill resistant.

Average Rating based on 123 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G in tha TC from midwest on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These are fleece tights. they fit well under jeans and are super thick.
    I bought these as long underwear, there is no pee-hole because they are TIGHTS,, not underwear.. but they work.
    I work outdoors in winter and I get cold easy because we're not always aerobic enough to keep up natural body heat.
    the first day it dropped below 35 I could hardly feel the cold, got more work done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al B from Pittsburgh on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Nice fleece slacks, not too bulky, not too tight (at least for me - 6' 0" 170lbs).
    Warm and partially wind-blocking, works under flabby jeans as second layer.
    easy to clean, and not much pilling so far.
  • Reviewed by Ernesto from Mexico on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Get one size larger if your "derriere" it´s bigger than your average people.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Timo from California on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    We'll see how well they hold up because they are the lightest, softest, thinnest, most comfortable fleece pants I've owned
  • Reviewed by Angstrom from Northern MI on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    These are nice fitting fleece tights. A little loose for a good fit for running or insulation layer. True to size. Soft.
  • Reviewed by Nobozo from Beautiful Central NY on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love these! Keep me warm, are comfortable, and look good.
  • Reviewed by JDR from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    These tights are warm and comfortable. I ordered a large, I'm 6' 180lbs and the fit is perfect. Should have purchased several pair as they are great for wearing around the house or as a very warm base layer. I do wish they had a drawcord waist but I'm elastic seems to be plenty robust.
  • Reviewed by Bob in NH from Woodsville, NH on Monday, September 2, 2013
    Was hoping for a thinner fleece tight being called microfleece but the weight was a bit thicker. The size was good around the waist as I bumped up the size to XL from L with the down size being the length being longer. I plan on hanging around the house in these during the winter, so no problem. If I were to use skiing, the length would be a problem in the boot. Great deal for the price just over ten bucks on sale.
  • Reviewed by Mike Bud from Western MA on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Ordered these as an under layer for colds nights in the Mojave. They worked wonderfully when it got down into the 30's at night. Super soft and comfortable. As said in other reviews, these are tights, and are worn as such. Not baggy, made to be put under other layers. I love these pants, and wear them around the house whenever I can.
  • Reviewed by Upstate Traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY on Friday, March 22, 2013
    The fabric of these tights is a soft medium weight fleece. Feels good to the touch. But the tights are rather tubular and shapeless. The waist and seat are about the same size and the legs are more than tights but less that pants. I would tend to use this garment as long underwear under skiwear or hiking pants. I will use this article, but if I had a chance to try it on beforehand, I may not have bought it. But I will use it, anyway, mostly because of the nice fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.