Double H Black Ice Boots - Square Toe, 11” (For Men)

Closeouts. Double H's Black Ice boots bring a modern flair to traditional cowboy style with a colorful shaft set off by a black vamp and heel counter, and a Black Ice outsole that's tough, oil resistant and shock absorbing.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by EricinNC from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The boot is well made and comfortable but I returned them because they were too busy. You can tell from the picture that they are a very light blue shaft and two tone upper but you add in the light tan box on the toe (under the stitching, it's hard to see in the picture but stands out when you wear them) and it is just too much. I think a less extreme toe like a more mild box or even a round toe would have worked better with a light shaft and a two tone upper (or go with a more muted shaft color). They aren't a 'loud' looking boot with your pants over the shaft but they are busier and more distinct that fit my tastes.
  • Reviewed by Horse Lover from Illinois on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Got these boots for a friend. He said they fit good. Has not had a chance to wear them yet (has too many boots). They look like they are well made.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Illinois on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Double H's are well made and comfortable. However on this particular boot I did not like the orange trim around the sole (not visible in the pics). Exchanging for a different boot.
  • Reviewed by Scully from Allentown, PA on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    These are actually the best fitting of all my boots. Conforming perfectly to my foot and getting more comfortable each day. I've gotten great bargains consistently from STP, but this one, using the Deal Flyer coupon, is my best purchase hands down.
  • Reviewed by Mark from TN on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I love these boots. I usually have to order 13s but took a chance on these with the 12s and they fit perfect. My foot is on the normal to narrow side. Would deferentially order Double H boots again.
  • Reviewed by Scotty from New Jersey on Friday, December 6, 2013
    After receiving my first pair I immediately purchased a second. Very comfortable, true to size, and look really awesome beneath bootcuts.
    Although I haven't got many hours of walking/ridinh in them, the leather seem like good quality and the stitching seem to be well sewen.
    Very pleased with these so far.
  • Reviewed by Scully from Allentown, PA on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    This is my second pair of Double H boots. Like my other pair, obvious quality, durability. I wear an 11.5 in Double H's square steel toe, but the 12 in this style fit me to perfection. With STP's already solid price PLUS the Deal Flyer savings, I essentially got a pair of boots I love for roughly 1/3 of the manufacturer's suggested retail and under 1/2 of other site's sale price. Yet another reason why I tell everyone I know about Sierra Trading Post. Highest quality gear for the price of an inferior product. Wasn't totally sure about the light blue leather on the shaft but it's much sharper than I expected and a nice accent to the darker leather upper.
  • Reviewed by Austin from Okeechobee, Fl on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I won't be using these boots for anything other than going out but you can tell that they are very well made double stitched around the sole two layers of rubber on the heel if they weren't so beautiful I'm sure they would be great work boots Sierra did a quick job with shipping and the price seems too good to be true but guess what? It is! I'm very happy with my purchase and have already ordered more products thanks Sierra Ill never shop at the local overpricedwesternware store again
  • Reviewed by Stuart the Grazier from Louisiana on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I have been buying my boots from Sierra for years. Top quality for the same price as the cheapest retail substandard boots. Thanks!
  • Reviewed by Dakota Girl from South Dakota on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    These are nice boots and certainly better priced than anything comparable at our local stores but they didn't fit. The shaft was way too narrow at the ankle for my hubby to get his foot into the boot. He typically wears Double H but this pair was not cut right for him.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.