Double H Lacer Work Boots - 5”, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Rugged, durable and ready to get down and dirty, Double H's 5" lacer work boot is made of a durable, oiled full-grain leather with a scalloped kiltie and a cozy, padded tongue.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anna Ax Swinging Granny from New Mexico on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    The Double H Lacer Work Boots-5" Leather (For Women) have been wonderful to work in. They are a good looking pair of boots. Good fit overall, still need breaking in, comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Laura from New Hampshire on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    One foot size was way smaller than other Have never had this happen before, had to return them.
  • Reviewed by sparkyrunner from Cleveland on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    These are waterproof, comfortable, need a little heel adjustment and have worked really well for me. The heel counter is just too wide so I got heel liners and the fit is fine, giving no nasty blisters. Good, all-around work boots at an amazing price. Just bought my second pair.
  • Reviewed by Horseman going to town! from Nothern California on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    For the demands of ranch life, these comfortable and tough boots fill the bill. Great product at a great price!
  • Reviewed by Leesabeesa from Saratoga Springs on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    These are VERY well-made boots, the leather is beautiful. I wear a true size 6 and these were just too big all over. Too bad :(
  • Reviewed by Natural girl from New Mexico on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    These are great work boots. On the narrow side but hen so are my feet. Laced up and with boot socks the heel slippage mentioned by others is minimal.
  • Reviewed by Cjdubose from Texas on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Even though these are advertised as work boots, I wear them for comfort and style with my jeans. Was looking to replace some older boots and these are awesome. Fit is good, leather has a softer broke in feel the first time you wear them. Sole have enough cushion to make them comfortable throughout the day. the scalloped kiltie is removeable if you want a plainer look. Highly recommend for a durable boot.
  • Reviewed by JT from Nevada on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    After shopping online at some of the popular boot sites, I was discouraged by the high cost of other boots similar to the Double H work boots. Sierra Trading Post had the best price of them all, and I kept hearing a voice say "if it's too good to be true, it probably is" BUT these were just what I was looking for.

    The shipment was on time, and the boots looked like the online photo. I can wear a 7 shoe, but with boots I find that the bulky socks which make a boot comfortable require a 7.5, sooo I bought the 7.5 and it fit perfect. The heel slipped slightly, but once I broke them in more that has subsided (which is typical of boots).

    I wore these boots around the house for 5 days, and then wore them to the Vegas NASCAR weekend (Thurs-Sunday) and they felt super awesome! They held up in the rain, and gave me the comfort and support my feet needed for hours of walking and standing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Indiana on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Delivery was fast and the price exceptional
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigIronRanch from Ferrum, VA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    These boots look great with jeans. They are well made and have great arch support. The only issue I had was they were a little wide in the heel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.