Double H Shoulder Stockman Boots - Square Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Colorful stitching enhances the soft leather of these Double H Brown Bull Shoulder stockman boots with a roper heel and comfortable footbed.

  • Leather upper with double-stitched welt and square toe
  • Leather lining
  • Foam-cushioned footbed
  • Oil-and slip-resistant rubber outsole
  • Roper heel: 1-¾"
  • Height: 11"
  • Made in Mexico
  • Width: D(medium) 2E(wide)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Dallas on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    These boots are terrible. The molded sole causes them to squeck when you walk. I took them to a cobbler who said the shank was loose inside the sole and there is no way to fix it.
  • Reviewed by Sammy from Texas on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I like the look. I is a full size and a half smaller than my running shoes and still slips a little.

    Seems like it is good quality.
  • Reviewed by J from Texas on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Bought these to have a dress pair to go with the same pair for everyday that are still going strong after two years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeanRyan from Paso Robles, Ca on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Bought the Arizona cafe boots... I only where double h for the quality, durability, comfort and the fact that there made in the US of A...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Percheron from Carolina on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Well made boot. At least it is made on the North American continent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    So comfortable, I've worn these boots every day since buying them, as winter house slippers! They haven't been outside yet, as "house rules" would not allow them to be worn indoors again. They'll get out in the Spring. These are the Arizona Cafe color, which is much richer than pictured. Sort of a cinnamon brown, rather than the dull brown shown. Though they are quite sturdy, they are too good looking to use as work boots. I have a heavier pair of Twisted X boots for work. These boots will be used for casual wear and nights on the town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by d-svoboda from Denver, CO on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I really like this boot. I do have to say that it runs a little bigger then I expected. Had to send the original back and order a half size smaller. Very comfortable, though, and man they look sharp!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BowlingDoc from Stamford, CT on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Have a history with western boots from other manufacturers. The synthetic materials used to fabricate the out sole not only gives great traction under wet conditions, but also a greater degree of comfort through cushioning of each step compared to western boots with a leather out sole.

    Because of the "nubuck" finish, weatherproofing must been done with spray-type products designed for this. Also need to brush the boot after spraying to raise the nap to the out of box condition.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilyLu from RMF, MT on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Bought these boots for my fiance and he loved them! They're a great looking everyday cowboy boot. So far, so good! and you can't be the STP price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goofball from Indianapolis, IN on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    These are very comfortable boots. They feel roomy without feeling oversized. They are my favorite of all my boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.