Double H Slouch Wellington Boots - Leather, Round Toe (For Men)

Closeouts. Double H made these slouch Wellington boots for the working man who requires all-day comfort, good looks and performance. A super-durable, slip-resistant outsole offers stability and sturdy protection, and the rich, easy-on leather shaft is relaxed and cozy.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.117647 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy customer from New Zealand on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Excellent boot, however you'll do well to choose a size that's one size smaller than you'd normally take. Great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hank from Pittsburg Ca. on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Use to wear boots years ago and thought it was time to transition. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the boots. Excellent boot @ an excellent price. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homepro from Seattle, WA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I wear 10D in shoes and 9 1/2 W in boots. I thought this being a 2E would fit fine. But I was swimming in it. I tried to make it work, but their was no way. If you have really thick, wide feet it would be a great boot in this size. I tried to exchange for a D width, but they were out of stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cozy in the country from Oregon on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Sooo, I have to say it...even though these are men's boots, I bought a pair for myself and they are AWESOME. I was a little worried about them being too wide, but they are just perfect; not too tight, and not too loose. Very nice, and a good buy. I am a size 8.5-9 in womens, and size 7 in men's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Macon, Georgia on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I wear these boots when going out to dinner or with any semi-casual wear. I was fortunately able to read feedback to see that they ran a half size large so I bought a smaller size and they fit well. Good USA MADE boot. I purchased these partly because they are American made leather; a definite plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eroc from truckee ca on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    solid boot, comfy and warm. looks good too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rc from nyc on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    It has to be a close to tight fit to be able to walk normal in these
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Top Leather Is Too Soft
    • Describe Yourself: Every Day Guy
    • Pros: Solid
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zach from Moab, UT on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Were too large for me so I gave them to my Dad. I went out to lunch with him and four different people commented on how nice his boots were. I wish they would have fit my feet!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RPDC from DC on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Heel is a bit higher than I expected, but can't complain too much about being taller than normal.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from weatherford tx on Monday, August 27, 2012
    my two men almost hugged the worn leather feel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, None, Work
    • Cons: Way over size
    • Describe Yourself: Lover of style and bargin
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Loving worn feel, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews