Downlite Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter - Full-Queen, 220 TC

Closeouts. With a soft-touch microfiber cover and hypoallergenic polyester fill, Downlite's microfiber down alternative comforter promises to make your bed even more cozy and appealing than usual.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by PDSBAN from Plymouth on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Very happy with this product. Bought it to replace a very old down comforter and it is just as warm without the feathers all over.
  • Reviewed by CRW from Vidalia, GA on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This is a really nice comforter and the price is unbelievable. It is the right weight for winters in the south.
  • Reviewed by beaglemom28 from North Suburbs Chicago, IL on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Looks cheap. Really think you can find the same at a local outlet-type/discount store. maybe for less. The fabric is slippery and cheap feeling,. It is a medium to light loft. You would never have this out by itself- it would either be in a duvet or under other covers. But with that caveat, it does perform the function for which it is intended- it is an adequate cover, to be used with other covers, for winter.
  • Reviewed by NoellRose from PA on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    This is a rather thin "comforter" but I knew that when I bought it. For the price and for use in a spare bedroom it works well when paired with another blanket. it looks neat and tidy on the bed as well.
  • Reviewed by Wyo Transplant from Kansas on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I bought this for a guest bedroom, but the quality is so nice, I'm tempted to use it for the master bedroom! The fabric is very soft, weight is nice (warm but not too heavy), and the color is great. I'm really pleased with it.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Ohio on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Don't know how well it will hold up but at a week old, it's comfy and just the right weight for a summer/fall comforter.
  • Reviewed by AmyJ from Seattle, WA on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I got this to replace my down comforter, which looks identical to this one but a bit smaller in size. I am not a huge fan of the material, since I liked the softer, pseudo-suede feel of my old comforter, but this one still does the job. It has a bit of sheen to it as well. It's very warm, so I use it for cooler nights.

    The only thing I really dislike about the blanket is the wrinkles. I like to fold down the comforter and put my arms outside when I sleep, and it creates long-lasting wrinkles in the comforter. I think a softer material would have prevented this, but this was so inexpensive I am keeping it. It is so much better than having feathers floating around my room like I had before.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Beautiful lightweight comforter at an excellent price!
  • Reviewed by Family caregiver from Maryland on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Bought this for a sick bed and it serves that purpose: It does keep the patient warm and it is easily washed. However the patient nearly slips off the bed when seated on the edge of the bed on top of the comforter.
  • Reviewed by montanagirlinminnesota from Minnesota on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    Nice extra layer ~ can't beat the price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.