DownTown Cashmere-Soft Blanket - King

Closeouts. True to its name, DownTown's Cashmere-Soft King blanket is made of luxuriously soft, snuggle-friendly fabric that softens even more after each washing.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve in Indiana from Indiana on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Blankets are warm, soft and of excellent quality. Happy to have looked on Sierra trading post.
  • Reviewed by Marianne from Virginia on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    A very lightweight cover, so soft and plush. It did shed some in the drier initially(based on my lint trap), but no fluff is coming off it in my bed. It felt just as soft after washing and drying. It t is very cozy to pull up under the chin. Luxurious!! Wish it was a few inches wider on my King bed.
  • Reviewed by TNQualityShopper from S E TN on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    The perfect fall and early winter blanket...Very soft and fluffy. It is also very large and hangs over our king bed about one foot on each side so no fighting for covers during the night.
  • Reviewed by CJF from Oregon on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Very nice blanket, medium weight for winter, very soft and comfy, easy to clean. I wish I had bought a second while on sale.
  • Reviewed by Kathie from Alaska on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Wonderfully soft, breathable, stay-in-place blanket. Would suggest going 1 size up if you like to tuck in tight. We have a Queen and bought a King size blanket and love how it stays tucked in on all sides needed. Washes beautifully. Will buy for all our bedding needs. You can't buy better any better for this great price and for the quality.
  • Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montana on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these king-size blankets to replace 100% cotton blanket queen blankets that shrunk. Am hoping this new blanket will be good for queen bed. So far after one washing, it's comfortable to sleep under (not too heavy) but is extremely heavy after washing, even with longer & faster spin cycle. It was hard to get out of the front load h-e washer. Then drying it took a long time on medium heat -- at least twice as long as he cotton blanket. But I'm keeping them for use at my B & B & hoping for long service life from them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottkl from Hot Springs, AR on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Very soft and warm but not too warm. Fairly light in weight. If you like your blanket tucked in and have q queen pillowtop, order a king blanket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. M. from S. E. Kansas on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    As stated previously, these blankets are quite hefty which is hard to find now a days. If you are a warm blooded sleeper you may opt for a lighter blanket. Otherwise thes are Awesome bankets and the Only blanket I purchase now . They do sell out fast. Personal preference but I always get a King for my Queen size bed for more coverage , that way it covers box springs, etc. I Love These blankets! Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by droF from Novi, michigan on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    A great blanket for additional warmth on those extra cold nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Texas on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This is a fairly thick, soft and fluffy winter weight blanket that washes well.
    • Best Uses: Cooler weather
    • Cons: a bit heavy
    • Pros: Soft, Warm, Washes well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.