DownTown Cashmere-Soft Blanket - King

Closeouts. True to its name, DownTown's Cashmere-Soft King blanket is made of luxuriously soft, snuggle-friendly fabric that softens even more after each washing.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DAC from Plymouth, MA on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    This blanket is excellent. Very warm and extremely soft. The dimensions of the blanket fits the king size bed with room to spare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Lover from Montana on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    This blanket is exactly as described: warm, and very soft. When washed it gives off very little lint. I took other reviewers' advice and ordered the king for our queen size bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA from Virginia on Sunday, November 09, 2014
    I needed a warm king size blanket for the winter, and this blanket is not only perfectly soft & warm but it is also such a great surprise that it is a larger size than I anticipated. It is wonderful to have a great blanket that truly blankets my bed with its gracious size so there is no blanket hogging. LOL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve in Indiana from Indiana on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Blankets are warm, soft and of excellent quality. Happy to have looked on Sierra trading post.
  • Reviewed by Marianne from Virginia on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    A very lightweight cover, so soft and plush. It did shed some in the drier initially(based on my lint trap), but no fluff is coming off it in my bed. It felt just as soft after washing and drying. It t is very cozy to pull up under the chin. Luxurious!! Wish it was a few inches wider on my King bed.
  • Reviewed by TNQualityShopper from S E TN on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    The perfect fall and early winter blanket...Very soft and fluffy. It is also very large and hangs over our king bed about one foot on each side so no fighting for covers during the night.
  • Reviewed by CJF from Oregon on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Very nice blanket, medium weight for winter, very soft and comfy, easy to clean. I wish I had bought a second while on sale.
  • Reviewed by Kathie from Alaska on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Wonderfully soft, breathable, stay-in-place blanket. Would suggest going 1 size up if you like to tuck in tight. We have a Queen and bought a King size blanket and love how it stays tucked in on all sides needed. Washes beautifully. Will buy for all our bedding needs. You can't buy better any better for this great price and for the quality.
  • Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montana on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I ordered 3 of these king-size blankets to replace 100% cotton blanket queen blankets that shrunk. Am hoping this new blanket will be good for queen bed. So far after one washing, it's comfortable to sleep under (not too heavy) but is extremely heavy after washing, even with longer & faster spin cycle. It was hard to get out of the front load h-e washer. Then drying it took a long time on medium heat -- at least twice as long as he cotton blanket. But I'm keeping them for use at my B & B & hoping for long service life from them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottkl from Hot Springs, AR on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Very soft and warm but not too warm. Fairly light in weight. If you like your blanket tucked in and have q queen pillowtop, order a king blanket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.