DownTown Terry-Top Comfort Mattress Pad - King

Closeouts. You'll never go back to your ordinary mattress cover once you've discovered the lush indulgence of DownTown's Terry Top Comfort mattress pad -- made from cushioned, fleece-soft microfiber terry, with knit pockets that fit snugly over regular and deep mattresses.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arthemis from Seattle on Monday, February 9, 2015
    The best pads I've ever ordered and I've ordered 3 different pads for our beds. It really covers the mattress with extra room and every comfortable. I can now sleep on my side and back without waking up with the little pain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horseygirl from New Mexico on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Never thought about replacing my very basic mattress pad until I saw this one. Its the best! We have a very good mattress but this just adds that extra layer of comfy that can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Sweets from New Mexico on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    I bought this for my brother-in-law's spare bedroom, but when he saw it, he decided to put it on his bed instead! He said that it was really nice and comfortable and that he didn't want to give it up for the spare bedroom! Looks like I will be buying another one to replace the one he heisted for his bed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magothy from Annapolis, Maryland on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    The materials in this cover are worth the price. The terry top is quite soft and the elastic material on the sides is a medium weight. The top amply covers my king sized bed. The depth of the pad for my Sleep Number bed is a little too deep, but I've tucked it under and it stays in place. Though I have not washed the pad as of yet, I would anticipate that it will still easily cover the entire top even if it shrank a bit
  • Reviewed by Patricia Reeser from Harrisburg, on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    It just doesn't get much better than this. The King size fit our mattress like a glove. My initial impression focused on quality fabric, quality stitching and the size. After washing, I found the fit to be superior, the fabric washed well, and the terry top is extremely comfortable.
  • Reviewed by chantal from colorado on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    great product, quality is good, fabric is soft and stays cool during the night
  • Reviewed by Drew from Fort Lauderdale on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Sleeping fantastic
  • Reviewed by twoferlongs from Hawaii on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Love this comfy new mattress pad!
  • Reviewed by northwoods mama from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    I'm very pleased that I bought this mattress pad. It will comfort me for years and years to come.
  • Reviewed by Practical Purchaser from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Monday, March 25, 2013
    This mattress cover has improved my sleep a lot! I bought it to protect the mattress but it has helped to even out the sagging in the middle. It stays on well, with no slipping. To was it, I'll have to go to a laundry mat. That's the only downsize. The price was way cheaper than department stores.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #