Dragon Alliance Brigade Sunglasses

Closeouts. High-powered style and premium optical quality are just a few of the things that make Dragon Brigade sunglasses dominate the competition.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.285714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maurizio from SF on Monday, November 16, 2015
    it doesn't look like on line, so I am sending back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peakluvr from Wyoming on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    I decided to upgrade to a wider lens for my narrow face. Great choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TK from delaware on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Great fit, lightweight, cool design with the faint horizontal lines. I could not get over the shiny gold co. symbol on the sides. Use is for outdoor work and beach and stuff, but with that gold emblem felt like I was in a pair of Gucci or some other awful looking sunglasses you'd see at the Jersey shore. Should be like a matte black or pewter or not there at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ks from whitefish, mt on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    great fitting glasses! and there cute!
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tyrone from los ángeles on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    This is my second pair of these sunglasses. My dog chewed up the last ones that i had for about two years and they were very durable and block sunlight really well. Definitely recommend them
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks sunlight very well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I Like Bikes from Oregon on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I ordered these with a coupon and I'm completely satisfied with them. They cost me less than rack sunglasses and the lenses are much nicer.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ooten from wv on Monday, August 8, 2011
    I like my sunglasses to be large and stylish. These are exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. My new favorite sunglasses. I wear them whenever the suns out, driving, and riding my motorcycle. They do a great job of blocking the wind from my eyes.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual ken from lancaster, pa on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    very stylish
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tm6200 from wisconsin on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    Good quality. Not made in China.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from CA on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    Wrong style
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving
    • Cons: Wrong style for my face
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews