Dragon Alliance GG Sunglasses - Color Injected (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Dragon Alliance GG sunglasses kick up the style with a retro frame and wide lenses for full coverage protection.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyo Eyes from Wyoming on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Great fit and great quality. Cant beat this price. The color is extremely hip
  • Reviewed by just me from pa on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    they have taken the place of my serengeti glasses.............i wear them everday .............the lenses are wide......provide great coverage .............true to their description............will also use them for kayaking...........very happy to have them.............great price
  • Reviewed by kelly from sunsetbeach on Monday, May 20, 2013
    gorgeous!
  • Reviewed by WhiteWalrus from LKN NC on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    These make a statement. They are fantastic. The frames are on the large side, but it's a 'good large'. They look Snazzy on everyone that has tried them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okie Surfers from Edmond, OK on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    My husband saw these sunglasses at a surf shop in Puerto Rico for more than $100. With a good coupon, we got them for less than $45 with shipping!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juana from CALIF. on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I love procucts made in Italy!!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good quality, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MW from Washington State on Friday, October 12, 2012
    A little big, but I had a feeling since they were unisex size. So comfortable and light.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wilson from dekalb, illinois on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    I like the style and since the frame is big i think they will be good for winter time.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Nice color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurtis E. Flush from Midwest on Friday, June 22, 2012
    Glasses are incredibly comfortable, and although still stylish- not true to the image displayed on website. I kept mine because they are so incredibly comfortable, although much gaudier than they appear. NOT horrendous, but gaudy. Not what I expected, but I honestly would buy this brand again based on the comfort, and the fact that fashion is subjective; I might love these in three months.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Palo Alto, CA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    These glasses, made in Italy, are a fantastic purchase. For a medium sized mens head, they fit like a charm, not to mention the style is totally in right now. The sea green/grey color way with the grey lenses have an awesome mirrored effect - much more so than the stock picture shows.

    Great deal, great sunglasses.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #