Dragon Alliance Rogue Snowsport Goggles - Spherical Lens

Closeouts. Dragon Alliance Rogue goggles offer an optically-correct spherical lens designed to match the natural curvature of the eye and provide undistorted vision on the slopes.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iceman from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Don't let the low price scare you away. Buy these goggles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Host from Bolton Valley VT on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    First use was in a snowy icy day up on the mountain and aside from a thin layer of ice forming on the outer lens (turned to whiteout conditions)they worked great. Next use on a beautiful sunny day and again they worked great.

    A little colorful for my liking but my wife says it makes me easier to pick out of the crowds.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clayher from Vancouver Island, BC on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    I haven't used these goggles in real foggy conditions so hoping they will hold up.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ACE from Minnesota on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    My 7 year old son loves these goggles! They are a little big for his face, but, I'd rather they be big for more protection than small.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Albamy, NY on Friday, December 31, 2010
    From the description I expected a fairly light lens. These are very dark and are only useful on bright sunny days.
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sari from LaCrosse, WI on Monday, April 5, 2010
    Really like the color and the fit. They don't look too big and bulky on my small face and head.
    They go nice with my brown ski pants and coat.
    Just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LH from Columbia, SC on Sunday, March 14, 2010
    These look like well made goggles. They are much more flashy than they look in the picture. There is a large shiny gold dragon seal on the strap. If you like bling and like flashy, these may be for you.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Fit, Lens Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobby from San Jose, CA on Monday, March 8, 2010
    These goggles fit on a helmet better than any I have used in the past.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Goggles for Helmet, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Vancover Island Canada on Wednesday, March 3, 2010
    I am comfortable wearing my rouge goggles they are excellent in flat and bright light conditions.
    They seem a little small but they fit my Giro helmet perfectly.I like wearing them.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Fogs Up
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tele-skier from New England on Tuesday, March 2, 2010
    Great value. A little flashy for my taste, but the price was right.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.