Based in Carlsbad, CA, Dragon Alliance sunglasses do more than wrap your eyes in dramatic styles and glare-free comfort. Dragon technology has produced an optically precise ARC® spherical lens system that "bubbles out" to eliminate tunnel vision. Shatterproof, carbon-based lenses are front loaded so they won't pass through the frame and damage your eyes. Dragon goggles have a special breathing system that eliminates fog and curves around your face with moisture-wicking foam. View objects and colors with rich clarity in high tech, street-smart sunglasses and go ... Learn more about Dragon Allianceggles from the Dragon Alliance. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-10 of 662 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nazar from NJ on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Nice Goggles, for both night and day bording, as for me - not very difficult to change the lens
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hooch Fisher from Georgia on Monday, August 3, 2015
    On the water fishing multiple times per week. Needed a spare set of glasses while my "High dollar" brand was in for warranty work, so I picked these up at a great price. They have far exceeded my expectations so far!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emre from TURKEY on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    perfect price and lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Florida on Monday, July 27, 2015
    Love the Dragon Chrome 2 polarized sun glasses. My third pair over the last 12 years. Can't wait get out to the pier for a full day fishing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiff1980 from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Not really, my first pair were stolen out of my car about 2 weeks after I received them....went back to Sierra TP and they were actually $13 cheaper!! I purchased them real quick....love them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coloradopatrick from Denver, CO on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    If you're ready for primetime as the camera does a slow-motion pan while you're driving with the top down thinking you're James Dean - the '62 Cabriolet leaning into the curves carefree, cruising the Pacific Coast Highway. Not for the faint of heart. The bold tortoise contrast brown and gold contrast are the calling card and the beautiful fit and finish including the metal tips on the temple and the exceptionally cool Dragon logo bring the look into the 21st century. The hinges have plenty of flex for the clumsy. Made in Japan - every bit as luxurious as Made in Italy... did I mention Polarized? Tom Ford at $500, couldn't do nearly as well. For the adventurous simply a great ride at the usual fantastic STP price. Thanks again!
  • Reviewed by Tiff1980 from Baltimore, MD on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I loved these glasses, I looked up a lot of reviews and the other colors/styles of these glasses.....basically, these are $100+ sunglasses on clearance. I like that the top of the frame is straight, but the lenses are big. I love that low-key snowboarder look. The color is cute and girly, but not too outrageous!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peakluvr from Wyoming on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    I decided to upgrade to a wider lens for my narrow face. Great choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FollowCG from Kings Beach, CA on Monday, May 25, 2015
    The polarization is perfect. The look and feel is great. An awesome product all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco Chris from Nashville on Friday, May 22, 2015
    great price and awesome sunglasses.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 67 »
  • 1-10 of 662 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;