Based in Carlsbad, CA, Dragon Alliance sunglasses do more than wrap your eyes in dramatic styles and glare-free comfort. Dragon technology has produced an optically precise ARC® spherical lens system that "bubbles out" to eliminate tunnel vision. Shatterproof, carbon-based lenses are front loaded so they won't pass through the frame and damage your eyes. Dragon goggles have a special breathing system that eliminates fog and curves around your face with moisture-wicking foam. View objects and colors with rich clarity in high tech, street-smart sunglasses and go ... Learn more about Dragon Allianceggles from the Dragon Alliance. ... Less
Average Rating based on 617 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 617 reviews
  • Reviewed by JohnnyQ from Mid Atlantic USA on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    These Japanese made Dragons are great quality glasses. I have a narrow face and the specs state the temple to temple distance on these are 5" which would be perfect for me. Unfortunately the actual measurement is 5 1/2"...way too big. 5 stars for the product but 2 for the info.
  • Reviewed by sarah from Australia on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Bought these goggles off this website. Not only were they a massive bargin they match my snow jacket perfectly. Thx Seirra
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Salt Lake City, UT on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    These goggles turned out to be great. Well-made and well worth the price. A +
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Public display name :D from Earth on Friday, June 06, 2014
    The sunglasses have really good coverage. Both in height, width and sides. Lens take the sting out of glare while still maintaining clarity. My eyelashes do not touch the lens and no issues with cheekbones making contact with the lower part of the frame. Nose pad keeps the lens in place so far but I haven't really put myself in a position where I was sweating a lot. Overall very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoobSaibot from USA on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Ran Ban made the Wayfarer which seems to fit almost every face type. You can't tell from the pictures since it's at a nicely laid out angle but this Dragon Alliance frame is canted forward towards the nose bridge giving it less of classic lines it attempts to mimic and more of a sporty look. Will work well for those with large noses. Very sturdy and solid feeling construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nunnone from Alabama on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    Haven't worn them on the slopes yet. The lens is large. However, they ride high on my face. So, I'm only able to look over the bottom edge of the frame/foam. Either the nose slot is too shallow or the lens doesn't drop down enough on either side of the nose slot. Now, for those of you who are thinking my face just might be shaped funny....I've never had this problem with "Smith", "Giro" or "Scott" goggles. They look cool and I like the color of the lens. I'm going to give them a chance next season but they may end up in the luggage as spares.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beluga from NY on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Nice overall design but overpriced for non-spherical and more suitable for narrow faces (I don't consider mine particularly wide either...)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beluga from NY on Monday, May 12, 2014
    For my taste looks ridiculous and is overpriced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Under the Big Sky from MT on Friday, May 02, 2014
    They make my head look very, very small...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Ohio on Monday, April 14, 2014
    These are average, inexpensive goggles. I bought them to use when hiking in cold weather. I have eye problems and they work just fine for me. I also ski but I would want a better pair of goggles for skiing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 617 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;