Based in Carlsbad, CA, Dragon Alliance sunglasses do more than wrap your eyes in dramatic styles and glare-free comfort. Dragon technology has produced an optically precise ARC® spherical lens system that "bubbles out" to eliminate tunnel vision. Shatterproof, carbon-based lenses are front loaded so they won't pass through the frame and damage your eyes. Dragon goggles have a special breathing system that eliminates fog and curves around your face with moisture-wicking foam. View objects and colors with rich clarity in high tech, street-smart sunglasses and go ... Learn more about Dragon Allianceggles from the Dragon Alliance. ... Less
Average Rating based on 611 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 611 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Ohio on Monday, April 14, 2014
    These are average, inexpensive goggles. I bought them to use when hiking in cold weather. I have eye problems and they work just fine for me. I also ski but I would want a better pair of goggles for skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elsa from Utah on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Love these glasses. I was worried that my face would be too small but they looked great on me, and they looked great on my husband. They remind me of my ski goggles, but not enough to be too strange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by artic cold from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Very good product for the money. Love the fun band! Fit was good
  • Reviewed by WHIPtheKAYAKguy from Southern U.P. on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I bike 3 miles to work and these are Awesome!! Side vision is great, I had a pair of APX's and they would fog once in a while. NFS's have a lot better venting! Customer service is unmatched at Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by marty from Oregon on Monday, March 24, 2014
    These sunglasses are great looking very substantially made stylist and offer great vision The frames are large so your face has to be able to accommodate them They are perfect for me and the price was right They look extremely durable as well as having a great design No glare
  • Reviewed by bdale from apex, nc on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I ordered these goggles as a gift for my son. I was a little worried about fit and whether he would like them, as he spends a lot of time snowboarding in Lake Tahoe. Well, to my delight he says they are perfect.
  • Reviewed by GlyCERin from South Korea on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Can see around more than apx.
    And good pricce.
  • Reviewed by Slope D. from Colorado on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    They are pretty huge, just the tip of my nose sticks out. No problems with fog up, and they are comfortable. The lens is pretty easy to change out. The orange colored lens gives very good contrast. One is great for bright sunny days the other is great for those snowy days. Construction seem like it will be durable.
  • Reviewed by Tulitanssit from Maine on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    My son LOVES these goggles! The fit says large and my son has a small head (wears size small helmet), but the goggles are perfect. They cover his glasses without touching them and fit perfectly in the helmet opening. The anti-fog coating works perfectly. The lense optics show no distortion and allow you to see the details in the snow without being blinded by the glare. Now that my son has a pair I can see that I also need a pair! They are the best looking goggles on Sugarloaf Mountain (largest ski resort east of the Rockies).
  • Reviewed by Dan G from vermont on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    These are dark googles- best for sunny days. They won't win any fashion contests but they work fine. I bought these online w/o trying them on, though in truth you really should try goggles with your helmet to see how they fit. The quality is good- foam is dense and strap seems like it should last.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 62 »
  • 1-10 of 611 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;