Based in Carlsbad, CA, Dragon Alliance sunglasses do more than wrap your eyes in dramatic styles and glare-free comfort. Dragon technology has produced an optically precise ARC® spherical lens system that "bubbles out" to eliminate tunnel vision. Shatterproof, carbon-based lenses are front loaded so they won't pass through the frame and damage your eyes. Dragon goggles have a special breathing system that eliminates fog and curves around your face with moisture-wicking foam. View objects and colors with rich clarity in high tech, street-smart sunglasses and go ... Learn more about Dragon Allianceggles from the Dragon Alliance. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 68
  • 1-10 of 674 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by krisend from idaho on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    My son really wanted the NFX googles because of the extra amber lens (for low light days) and, being 14, thought the looked super cool. Turns out, that with his helmet on, they totally covered his entire face - including his nose! Awesome to discover that the NFXs are exactly the same - just smaller! (Duh)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Occasional snow-bunny from Bay Area, California on Monday, January 4, 2016
    I enjoyed wearing these goggles on a recent ski trip. They're fun to look at (my kids were a little jealous) and worked very well. The could have been a little larger to wear over glasses without interference, but overall they worked very well. The lens has a rainbow mirrored surface that doesn't show up in the photo, but they're a neutral gray tint that worked well in sun and snow.
  • Reviewed by E-Man from Utah on Thursday, December 24, 2015
    I thought it might fit mine, but was too narrow for me.
    Great for kids
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier Mama from Rocky Mountains on Friday, December 18, 2015
    These were an early Christmas gift for my 12 year. He loves them. Good fit and look great. He wore them during the day with full sun as well as for night skiing. Both worked well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey Headlights from Hunt. NY on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Fit perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avalanche Survivor from Colorado on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Wore the the first time out. No issues. Felt comfortable. Shielded the bright Colorado sun!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nori of the North from Montana on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    Comfortable, good quality and design. Lenses are lightly tinted so work well at night, and are large enough to accommodate sunglasses or prescription glasses. As with all non-heated goggles, "anti-fog" is an exaggeration, particularly if you're wearing a mask or a full-face helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maurizio from SF on Monday, November 16, 2015
    it doesn't look like on line, so I am sending back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dukes from Utah on Friday, October 30, 2015
    Love the look. Hate the size and hinges. Has double hinges so they won't stay on my face well. That and you need a huge noggin to pull them off.
  • Reviewed by aprumi from Nevada on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    I had a pair of these that I lost and have been trying to replace them forever. The only problem was that they were black. These are just as comfortable and stylish but the brown wasn't the look I really wanted but the sunglasses are so awesome otherwise that I just figured I would rather have them in another color than not at all. Great buy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 68
  • 1-10 of 674 reviews
;