Based in Carlsbad, CA, Dragon Alliance sunglasses do more than wrap your eyes in dramatic styles and glare-free comfort. Dragon technology has produced an optically precise ARC® spherical lens system that "bubbles out" to eliminate tunnel vision. Shatterproof, carbon-based lenses are front loaded so they won't pass through the frame and damage your eyes. Dragon goggles have a special breathing system that eliminates fog and curves around your face with moisture-wicking foam. View objects and colors with rich clarity in high tech, street-smart sunglasses and go ... Learn more about Dragon Allianceggles from the Dragon Alliance. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 645 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb J from Florida on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    comfortable, nice looking, good visual clarity. upgraded my entry level Zeal goggles to these and was very happy with the difference. kept my Zeal case as it was much sturdier than the soft bag that came with Dragon goggles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Florida on Monday, March 16, 2015
    I got the pair with a little bit of purple, and I love them. Great quality and a very cool look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Florida on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Great classic look and quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie L from Virginia on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    These goggles fit very well and the non-slip strap ensures that it doesn't shift around on my helmet. The large lense doesn't cut off anything for a great panoramic view. The additional lense is a great bonus and I love the white/orange color combo!

    I would buy these again and recommend them to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by markdouglas from Upstate New York on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Bought these for my 19 yr old and he is very happy with them. Says they have a huge field of view. No problem with his helmet. Lens change very easily but found the directions that came with them difficult to follow so he found a better way on Youtube.
  • Reviewed by Volcano shopper from Volcano, CA on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Nice fit and comfortable weight. Good value for the money. I actually bought these in the store so I could see them first, but I will say they look exactly like the online photo.
  • Reviewed by TELL IT LIKE IT IS from CALIFORNIA on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Purchased several of these for myself and to give as gifts. The sunglasses themselves are fantastic, especially for the price, HOWEVER all buyers should know that STP ships these out in cheap ziploc bags with cleaning cloth bags that are made for the Dragon Shield sunglasses. No box, no paperwork, no original cleaning bag. This is something I wish I would have been aware of and others should know prior to purchase. According to STP - this is how they get them from the manufacturer. Evidently, many STP products are shipped this way and nothing on this site says otherwise as of now.

    The glasses are made for larger/wider faces although from temple to temple I'd say they were more Medium-Large fit. The nose bridge sits high and those with less pronounce noses may notice the glasses will slide forward from time to time.

    The Lens clarity (for Dragon and for this price) is EXCELLENT. Compared to a Fox Redeem, Spy Dirk, or Electric Big Beat, these are noticeably clearer although the others are not bad by any standard, just not as clear.

    The lens coverage is large and for those who prefer a wide field of vision, these are great. Not especially with the peripheral, but the top to bottom aspect is perfect for people who like to hike, snowboard, golf, etc. and sometimes find themselves adjusting their glasses/goggles so they can see what's at their feet.

    All in all a good deal, just not happy with STP's utter lack of full disclosure.

    Pictured below is exactly what comes and if you call customer service, STP will tell you that there is nothing they can, or will do about it. For someone who often spends in the $$$$ thousands range each month with this company, there is zero customer appreciation/consideration on their part. For deals like they offer though, I suppose you get what you pay for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpenglow from DC on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Really nice goggles. Spherical lense, durable, and fog free. They also work good with helmets and look great. What more do you want?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tim from delaware on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Great fit, lightweight, cool design with the faint horizontal lines. I could not get over the shiny gold co. symbol on the sides. Use is for outdoor work and beach and stuff, but with that gold emblem felt like I was in a pair of Gucci or some other awful looking sunglasses you'd see at the Jersey shore. Should be like a matte black or pewter or not there at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taylor from Vail on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Really good goggles especially for the price. Comes with a low light and sunshine lens
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 65 »
  • 1-10 of 645 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;