Dragon Alliance Brigade Sunglasses

Closeouts. High-powered style and premium optical quality are just a few of the things that make Dragon Brigade sunglasses dominate the competition.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ks from whitefish, mt on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    great fitting glasses! and there cute!
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tyrone from los ángeles on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    This is my second pair of these sunglasses. My dog chewed up the last ones that i had for about two years and they were very durable and block sunlight really well. Definitely recommend them
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks sunlight very well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I Like Bikes from Oregon on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I ordered these with a coupon and I'm completely satisfied with them. They cost me less than rack sunglasses and the lenses are much nicer.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ooten from wv on Monday, August 8, 2011
    I like my sunglasses to be large and stylish. These are exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. My new favorite sunglasses. I wear them whenever the suns out, driving, and riding my motorcycle. They do a great job of blocking the wind from my eyes.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual ken from lancaster, pa on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    very stylish
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tm6200 from wisconsin on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    Good quality. Not made in China.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from CA on Wednesday, April 6, 2011
    Wrong style
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving
    • Cons: Wrong style for my face
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainhigh from Anchorage, AK on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I bought these for my boyfriend and he really likes them. He's against getting something he can't try on, however, these seem to have worked great. They are a little bigger then I expected but look really good on him. He says they're bigger then any other pair he's owned but likes them. My more expensive sunnies tend to fog up where he didn't seem to have a problem with that.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Komkiwi from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    Everyone loves them, two friends have ordered thier own.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by rich the golfer from SLC, Utah on Thursday, January 21, 2010
    the crimson grain is very cool and goes well with the wihte.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.