Dragon Optical DX Snowsport Goggles - Extra Lens

Closeouts. High-performance, fog-resistant optics and distinctive style are all standard features on Dragon's DX snowsport goggles.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom the Wiser One from Keystone Heights, Florida on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    Purchased 2 for my teenage sons who went on their first snow ski trip. They liked the goggles. They did have a bit of "artificial snow" stick; however, that has nothing to do with the goggles I don't think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Girl from frigid ND on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I ordered 4 goggles to replace our old ones. This set is just awesome. They fit well, both big heads (me) and small heads (teen-13). They are very adjustable and provide a good range of view. The amber lens really defines the snow, which is very important when snowmobiling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski and See from Vermont on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I have not skied with these goggles, yet. However, they fit well with my helmet and my eyeglasses did fit inside the goggles. I will be getting glasses with a smaller frame for a more comfortable fit and look forward to improved skiing with improved seeing. I did think these were otg goggles and would have the temple cut-out in the foam, which they do not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco, CA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    nice pair of goggles with extra lens. good price.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D Pac from van city on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Prompt delivery and everything I expected. Thanks STP
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Beach from Honolulu, HI on Monday, March 5, 2012
    Used for snowboarding in sunny and foggy conditions. Great fit for a smaller face. Works well with a helmet and it is a super bonus to have the two lenses!
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Boy from Utah on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I purchased 3 pair of these goggles for my 7, 10, and 12 year old children. My kids love them; they fit great and look great.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by powdog from INDEX< WA on Friday, December 16, 2011
    Theses are great Goggles. Got an extra set for the face shots on deep days. Fit is good, never had it fog up unless hiking with them on. Get a extra set of lenses for the mixed conditions.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TA from PA from Lehman, PA on Friday, September 30, 2011
    Great goggle for the STP price. The extra lens will come in handy after the 1st one gets scratched up (both lenses seem identical). It fogs up a little, but I have never had a pair of goggles that have not.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Fogs Up
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from New South Wales on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    This is one of the best fitting goggles I've used. It's not the trendiest looking goggle, but it seriously delivers in the mountains. The extra lens is a great bonus. At the price it's a great buy.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.