Customer Reviews Of:
Dragon Alliance DX Snowsport Goggles (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Dragon Alliances DX snowsport goggles feature a double lens design with foam membrane to reduce fogging and keep your vision crystal clear on the slopes.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.157894 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by da deel from Marysville, WA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    comfy with helmet, did its job!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horneth from Virginia on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Really nice googles, for me personally, as a beginner snowboarder. Absolutely no problems and I loved the range of colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kernel from San Diego on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    good looking optics, like the mirrored look. Comfortable on head or helmet; pretty standard goggles really. Only thing I didn't like was that compared to my Oakley A-frames, they had a limited field of view due to not being as large vertically.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megapolis from KCMO on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I purchased this for myself for downhhill skiing and winter sports. I like the styling very much, and though one review said they are a bit over the top, I think they are aggressive but not obnoxious. The extra lens is nice to have, but changing lenses requires some stretching and twisting of the frame. Doable but not necessarily a quick and easy process. The strap is nice with plenty of room to wear with our without a helmet. The ion lens has a nice all-around tint, the mirroring more pronounced than some of the other all-purpose lenses out there. The fit is good for me, but the height of the lens from the nose to the top of the goggle is a bit narrow, giving a periscope effect. Looking forward and downward is fine, but upward peripheral visibility is limited.
    • Best Uses: Wintersports
    • Cons: Limited Visibility
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by o'pickle from melbourne, vic, aust on Monday, September 5, 2011
    leaves punters gap with some helmets
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doodle from Whistler on Saturday, September 3, 2011
    These are very cool but the lenses are very easily scratched. It is so easy to get a little snow or water on the inside and easy to scratch the lens when you try and dry it off with a tissue.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Cons: Fogs Up, Scratch Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trixie from Reno, NV on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    As a female, these are a little large on my face - but I like that. I previously had the "smaller-fit" Dragons and they were too small. The lenses are good, but not the best - [$]Overall, I'm very happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Conditions, Mountaineering, Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRec from Gilmanton, NH on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Shocked for the price it came with two lenses. Solid build feels good on my face.
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HOSS from MN on Monday, January 3, 2011
    NICE FIT. GREAT STYLE.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from Rapid City, SD on Saturday, December 25, 2010
    I am super happy with how well these goggs perform! No glare & they have yet to even try to fog up on me, plus they have a sweet look to them. Probably won't buy from another optics company again after getting these! Love the Dragons...
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2