Dragon Alliance DX Snowsport Goggles

Closeouts. Dragon Alliance DX goggles deliver clear, fog-free vision and a comfortable fit with plentiful venting and dual-layer, microfleece-lined face foam.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Ohio on Monday, April 14, 2014
    These are average, inexpensive goggles. I bought them to use when hiking in cold weather. I have eye problems and they work just fine for me. I also ski but I would want a better pair of goggles for skiing.
  • Reviewed by bdale from apex, nc on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I ordered these goggles as a gift for my son. I was a little worried about fit and whether he would like them, as he spends a lot of time snowboarding in Lake Tahoe. Well, to my delight he says they are perfect.
  • Reviewed by cmrph from Pittsburgh on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    These worked great. Very comfortable. Good fit.
  • Reviewed by Karen from Michigan on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    Michigan has been hit with extreme cold weather and broke the State record of most Snow in January of all time this year of 2014.

    Needless to say the snow blower worked overtime. Snow coming back on the face freezing me. I decided, heck why not try these goggles,!
    Anti fog, protects the face. Sure enough, whey worked great. I even reorder more for my daughter.
  • Reviewed by Geems from British Columbia on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These are the second pair of these goggles I have bought for my 25yr old daughter. She loves them. They don't fog up, really nice fit. Amazing PRICE!!
  • Reviewed by John from Chicago on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Looks and feels great!
  • Reviewed by rj from Wellington on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Great goggles, nice size for smaller face and suitable for my 7 year old child. Surprised I did not get a second lense for the goggles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by guntershasta from Mount Shasta on Friday, December 28, 2012
    For the price you cant beat it, wore them during the latest big storms in Mount Shasta, CA. Never had a problem, great basic goggle for stormy days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tlab from Denver, CO on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I have owned 3 other pairs of the dragon dx goggles and love them. For the price they are unbeatable. I have never had any problems with them and they fit perfectly with my helmets. No complaints about these at all.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Snug Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam2bb from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    It looks cool over my helmet. There is no snow to try it yet, but seems it is durable and works fine. Did some work before that rose tine is recommended for low light condition.
    • Best Uses: Recreation
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.