Dragon Alliance DXS Snowsport Goggles

Closeouts. A durable polycarbonate frame and vented dual lenses make Dragon Alliance DXS goggles essential eyewear for a day on the slopes.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom of 4 Active Boys from Iowa on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    My 4 year old needed a pair of goggles. We have been doing our best to enjoy this winter with the sub-zero temps, and the combination of blowing snow and reflective sunlight was a bit much for him. I purchased these because they looked like they would fit a small 4-year old, allow him to feel like he had the same equipment as his 3 older brothers, and because the dragon would appeal to him.

    He has worn them several times for sledding and skiing. They have fit comfortably over a hat or helmet, and protected his face from chapping. They do come a bit far down on his face, but he is on the smaller side. We haven't noticed any issues with them fogging up, and best of all - he can stay out and enjoy the snow longer with this extra layer of protection
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DLIZERD from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Beginner snowboarding
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L from Kansas City on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    Excellent for a small head/face. Great, especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clark from Invermere, BC on Monday, January 14, 2013
    The goggles are nice, just the wrong size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rocky top from New Mexico on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Ordered for my teenage son, they fit perfect and arrived very in three days.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow junky from billings, mt on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    i use these goggles for snowboarding and they are awesome!! they fit my tiny face and have great tint for the sun on snow combo!!
    • Cons: They are small size
    • Pros: The color is fabulous, They fit my small face
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k from nj on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    Great for my 8 year old boy and 10 year old girl. Fit over helmet well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from orland park illinois on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    easy to attach to helments
    great vision
    sturdy construction
    • Best Uses: Great product
    • Cons: Nothing to write about
    • Pros: Easy to clean, Full veiwing, Great Fit, Vents well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redheadmed from Rockland, Id on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I purchased these for my son who will start snowboarding this year. They are just his style- fun, stylish, and cool- and will work great for his first pair of goggles. They are well priced for his age too- keeping in mind that an 11 year old doesn't always take the best care of things.
    • Best Uses: Snow sports
    • Pros: Good Quality, Stylish youthful
  • Reviewed by HereIam from Westchester, NY on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    My kids love the cool look of the translucent frames. Size is Medium/small for adults but it fits them perfectly. I also bought a youth goggle from Dragon and it was too small for my 6yo.

    The price and quality can't be beat. Goggles have a protective pouch (use it!) and the foam has a soft fleece lining.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.