Dragon Alliance Lil D Snowsport Goggles - Color Injected (For Kids)

Closeouts. Your all-star skier or rider will love the crisp optics and awesome graphics on Dragon Alliance Lil D color-injected snowsport goggles.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bgwick from Polo, MO on Monday, November 5, 2012
    have not used yet, but look great
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Ster-bears from Sydney, Australia on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    Bought for my three year old - they are a good size for him - but he will probably outgrow fairly quickly - they do seem to be a small make so may not be great for older kids (or kids with bigger faces) - but great value!
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Freak from Boston MA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Sizing said for kids. These did not fit my 10 year old son. I gave them to my friends 4 year old which they fit...
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Good Visibility, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David the Outdoor Dude from Broomfield, CO on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    I bought these fro my 6 & 9 year old. We ski a lot and they are not easy on their goggles. These are holding up well and fit very well on both kids. Good for active kids of average face size. Mighty sporty looking too.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Fit, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keri from Minneapolis on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Nice and stylish. My 4 yr old likes th and doesn't complain about wearing them. But they will only fit him for this year as they are very narrow.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mavrick2112 from Salt Lake City on Monday, January 9, 2012
    They look cool enough my 11 yo was excited to have them
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ny ski mom from new york, ny on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    These goggles arrived and they were even better looking than on the site. Loved the look, and they were by far the best quality clear, clear lens i'd seen on kids goggles. Unfortunately they were WAY too small. They pinched the corner of my 6 year old's eyes, so I'm returning it and staying with the cheap kind that work. They would probably have fit my 3 year old, but she is just starting skiing this season and doesn't need goggles yet, so back they go! Strange that such a high quality product is not made to fit the ages that could actually use it...
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LG from Highlands Ranch, CO on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Bought these for my 6 year old and returned them for the adult DXS. These are better suited for a 3 to maybe a 5 year old.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boatman from Front Range CO on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    The kids thinks these goggles are awesome.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Scratch Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seamstress from Trexlertown, PA on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I bought these for my nieces and nephews for snowboarding. They all thought the style was really cool, and the goggles seem to be excellent quality. I would highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.