Customer Reviews Of:
Dragon Alliance Mace Snowsport Goggles - Spherical Lens

Closeouts. Dragon Alliance Mace goggles offer an optically-correct spherical lens designed to match the natural curvature of the eye and provide undistorted vision on the slopes.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.428571 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bantry from Michigan on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Like them so far. I got them for skiing and snowmobiling. Got a pair for my wife too.very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Sydney Australia on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    I used this for snowboarding and was much better than the generic goggles I bought off the shelf from a generic Sport Store a few weeks ago.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Scratch Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dg from Orlando, FL on Friday, February 18, 2011
    Great goggles! Used them once but the glare from the sun and reflection off the snow is completely gone. No more squinting or any of that nonsense. Great goggles for a great price!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Latitude skipper from New Hampshire on Friday, February 18, 2011
    Was most surprised that the strap was so short. Had to return as goggles were too tight when worm with helmit.
    Great perhaps for smaller head & face.
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimjim190 from new mexico on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    perfect, very nice, just what I ordered, just as it was reviewed and described. No suprises at all.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caveman from Cataloochie, NC on Sunday, January 16, 2011
    Terrific product.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chickity china from chicago on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    Just used them for the first time and blow my old oakleys out of the water
    • Best Uses: Mountaineering, Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D-Pac from Vancouver, Canada on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    Another great product from dragon
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiha from quebec canada on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    ive been ridding 7 time since i get them, n they are the best i ever had
    • Best Uses: Extreme Conditions, Mountaineering, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mk from Long Island, NY on Monday, November 1, 2010
    I haven't had a chance to try these goggles out on the slope, but the first impressions are that the goggles are comfortable and provide a good view. Although they are rated as being compatible with helmets and glasses, the strap is a bit short and won't fit over bigger helmets, and the goggles fit over only very small glasses.
    I'll keep them anyway, however, since they just about fit my helmet and glasses.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: Smallish for glasses
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2