Dragon Optical Mace Snowsport Goggles

Closeouts. Expect comfort, anti-fog performance and outstanding optical clarity when you gear up with Dragon Optical's Mace snowsport goggles.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Boston on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I ski with a helmet so I use goggles all the time. These work well in all light conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peak from Sisters, OR on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Fits Very Nice on my face!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kwnics from Scottsdale,AZ on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    These goggles are great: airflow, ventilation, and style everything you can ask for. Cant wait to try them on the slopes!!
  • Reviewed by Vincentus666 from Melbourne, Australia on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I was taken aback immediately when I unpacked these Dragon goggles. The fit, style and lens quality were what I wanted and received. Now looking forward to my Canadian ski trip in March with much anticipation. Looks good on helmet and covers face well. I wear a 62cm helmet and these Large size are a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Vincentus666 from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I am looking forward to my Northern Hemisphere ski trip in 2013. I can not wait to wear these Dragon goggles on the slopes. They fit well on with and without a helmet. Great vision all round, makes them a valuable asset to any skier of any ability.
    Great price, great style and great vision.
    Vince
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the Trantham from Breckenridge, Colorado on Saturday, March 19, 2011
    Took a nasty fall after a jump that broke my previous goggles and sent me to the hospital. Picked these up b/c of the price just to have a pair til I get "better ones." Turns out that I'm really happy with these and won't be getting another pair now. I'm not a fan of mirror lenses as I like to see someone's eyes when I talk to them, so I don't buy them. I love these.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Conditions, Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: None found yet
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Bob from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    I use goggles for winter biking. For single digit
    temperatures (F) I were them mostly for comfort but
    as temperature go below 0 covering my eyes as well
    as any exposed skin prevents frostbite. I use a
    clear lens for night riding.
    • Best Uses: Winter biking
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katester from Cashmere on Friday, January 14, 2011
    warm n clear!
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matty from Colorad-y from Colorado on Thursday, January 6, 2011
    A great overall goggle. The lens brightens up everything, so on cloudy days especially the visibility is awesome and clear.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Visibility
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manolo from Montreal on Thursday, January 6, 2011
    My wife loves them. Great christmas gift !!
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #