Dragon Optical Mace Snowsport Goggles

Closeouts. Take Dragon Optical's Mace snowsport goggles when you hit the terrain park or the back bowls.

  • Superior, 100% UV blocking
  • Microfiber lined face foam helps wick moisture away from skin
  • Helmet-friendly design
  • Curve-corrected lens
  • Unidirectional air flow to prevent fogging
  • Polycarbonate double lens system
  • Composite frames
  • Microfiber cleaning/storage sack
  • Closeouts. China.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by watanabooM from Japan on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    My first Dragon google. Pretty good, but frame is hard. In the last backcountry tour, google was hardly pushed into the backpack. Side guard of frame is little hindrance of my Giro G-10 helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mizzer Fashizzlio from Charleston SC on Tuesday, March 3, 2009
    Great goggles at a good price.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete N. Repete from Alaska on Thursday, February 12, 2009
    I was looking for the best "bang for the buck" in goggles and think I found them here. While they feel true to size, I think I got a pretty good sized head. But these felt comfortable over the nose and fit well over the helmet.

    They come with a nicer bag than most do, too.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Fit, Good Visibility
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from New York, NY on Thursday, February 5, 2009
    I'm just a beginer skier but these were great. did not have to worry about my goggles at all.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The General from Salt Lake City / Solitude Ski area on Tuesday, January 13, 2009
    I was afraid these lenses would be too dark, as I was shopping for snowing,powder-day glasses. They look like they will be okay for that.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Cons: No experience re cons
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Haven't tried for skiing, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fireman Bob from Woodland CA on Wednesday, January 7, 2009
    Great look, great fit and great quality. The price was right too.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Conditions, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasquatch from Lawrence, KS on Monday, January 5, 2009
    I must say i am somewhat biased toward these goggles because they were soo cheap. On clearence they were around 35 dollars. But they were great goggles. And don't be swayed by the fact that the lens color says pink, it is not at all pink. They are large goggles which makes for good visibility, but while wearing a helmet they take up all available space. I deffinately would recommend this product.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Grapevine, TX on Monday, January 5, 2009
    Goggles are very large, setting far out from the face. The side-to-side fit was good for my wide face, but they pressed down on my nose too tightly. Returned item.
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lens Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wannabe skier from Idaho Falls, ID on Saturday, January 3, 2009
    Goggles are tough to buy online, but once you find a brand that works for your face, you're good to go. I have another pair of Dragons, but they're a smaller frame so I jumped on these. The Mace is great, but be prepared for a huge goggle. If that's what you want, you'll love the wide peripheral vision and the spherical lens, and the astronaut look is a nice bonus.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by satch from JP on Thursday, January 1, 2009
    Things that are great about it
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding
    • Cons: Fogs Up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.