Dragon Alliance Optical Repo Sunglasses

Closeouts. Get wraparound, shatterproof protection and incredibly clear optics with Dragon's sleek and sporty Optical Repo sunglasses.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco Chris from Nashville on Friday, May 22, 2015
    great price and awesome sunglasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tenacious phenmonkey from earth on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    i got my second pair of the dragon repos and still love them as much as the first pair.
  • Reviewed by hunter from colorado on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    These glasses did not have the clarity I wanted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepe from Mex on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    very good size!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StuckintheMidwest from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Had the Calaveras a few years ago loved the look but very heavy would give you a headache if you wore them for more than a half hour... the Repo is the solution great look and lightweight enough to wear for hours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pablo from Hollywood, FL on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Nice glasses although the lenses are a little large. I like a sleaker design so I gave them to my wife. She loves them!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimmyg1 from Tucson, AZ on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I wear these everyday and they work great. Light weight with good coverage and look great too. The only negative is that they are not optically correct as Serengetti or Revo. They are less expensive for a reason, but still work very well.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap hinges
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Fit well, Good Protection, Lightweight, Stylish Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Filippo from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    These sades are really well made and stylish. The're pretty large, which I wasn't expecting, but they offer great coverage without being TOO large.
    • Best Uses: Around town, At The Beach, Athletics, Bike ride, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slow Walker from Whittier,CA on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    Universal styling,quality product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FamilyofFour from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Great fitting sunglasses for a great price. They look great on me!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Eyelashes may rub lenses, Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #