Dragon Alliance Rogue Snowsport Goggles

Closeouts. Rogue snowsport goggles from Dragon Optical feature an anti-fog Toric lens system for superb visibility on the slopes and tri-foam technology for maximum comfort.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sometime Boater from Central Washington on Monday, November 25, 2013
    The gold ionized lenses have odd reflections inside the lenses. I can see my eyeballs, and there are glare-ish reflections around the lower portion of the field of view. I think they are reflections of the white frame on the back sides of the lenses. Have yet to see how this affects vision on the slopes.
  • Reviewed by dimako from upstate, ny on Monday, November 18, 2013
    good quality, fits the medium sized face very well, but without a helmet.
    Does not work well with the Smith's helmet, went back to STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kari v. from Scales Mound, Il. on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Great for Skiing or any snowsports!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caring teacher from Wichita Kansas on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I bought this item for a college student. He is taking a trip to Ski in Canada. He loved it. It worked perfectly, fit perfectly and the color was great. It arrived very quickly and in great condition.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal from New Jersey on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Frames were covered in gold glitter. Would not have ordered if I had known that from the product description.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DP from Eureka, MO on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    These goggles fit very well with my helmet, they were medium sized on the packaging but fit well on my large head and 2XL helmet. Lens qualitty is very good and I had no fogging problems.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimo from Sandpoint Idaho on Friday, February 24, 2012
    Great product
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ab6488 from NY on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Great fit. Lens is actually more yellow but has a subtle blue tint to it
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z rocketshot from Boston, MA on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Bought these ahead of a Colorado ski trip, and were a major improvement on my old goggles.

    No fogging and good vision in all types of light, although I did scratch them after the second day -- but it did not affect my vision.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Cons: Scratch Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Fit, Lens Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wheelslbc from Long Beach CA on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    These fit well with the Bern G2 Helmet. I have not used them yet so can't say about fogging etc but they are coated and have ample vents so should do fine.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.