Dragonflies Damsel Jacket - Insulated (For Girls)

Closeouts. Don't be distressed by Old Man Winter; stay warm in Dragonflies by Snow Dragons' Damsel jacket, a warmly insulated design with diagonal quilting and a snuggly fleece collar lining.

  • Durable, high-density fabric weave resists abrasions
  • DWR finish repels water and stains
  • YKK® full-zip front
  • Shaggy-fleece-lined collar
  • Zip hand pockets with brushed lining
  • Audio pocket with headphone port
  • Mesh goggle pocket
  • Stretchy inner cuffs with thumbhole
  • Integrated powder skirt with grippy hem
  • Fabric: Polyester shell and lining
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mauggs from Pocatello, ID on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Bought two of these coats for my daughters. They ski and board with me every weekend. They loved the colors, and the warmth. They can not wait to try them on the hill. Great coats for the price.
    Reviews stated that they came a bit small, I ordered up a size, and the coats are a little big,but work. Hopefully we'll get two year out of them before they are out grown.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Star, ID on Monday, October 10, 2011
    Just got this coat for my daughter. she can't wait to wear it. seems to fit great. she loves the sleeve guards
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freezing Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beatrice from Mound, MN on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    We just received the coat and it's a little late in the year to really test it's warmth. I think we are really going to like it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by lisamamot from West of Boston, MA on Thursday, February 3, 2011
    Purchased this for next winter in black, 14/16 for my 5' tall soon to be 11 year old daughter. Snow Dragons tends to run small so this fits like a slightly large size 12, not a 14/16. The jacket is lovely and well made, and she especially loved the snowflake design on the hip in white/light blue. It hit a bit higher on the hip than I expected but it was still a keeper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freezing Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by TN Mom from chattanooga, TN on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    Christmas gift for my 12 year old daughter. She LOVES it. We took her skiing near Lake Tahoe. It kept her warm and comfortable. I love Snow Dragon merchandise. Great price and quality.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions, Winter weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skelly from Northern New York on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    My daughter loves her new ski jacket. She normally can not stand bulky winter coats, so this one is perfect! We especially love the cuffs with thumb holes-they'll be great for keeping the snow out and her wrists warm!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freezing Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan & Kate from Charleston, WV on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    My daughter is reviewing this coat and she says it is a great winter coat. She likes the color and pattern but she says that the zippers are a little difficult to use. Maybe as they wear a little they will become easier. It has warm, fuzzy pockets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freezing Conditions, Sledding
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from NH on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    I bought this coat for my daughter to play in the snow. It keeps her warm without being bulky. She loves it. The only problem is that the sleeves are a bit long and her mittens are pushed off by them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freezing Conditions
    • Cons: Sleeves seem a bit long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowgirl Mariah from North Dakota on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    Very "grown up" look for an older girl.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freezing Conditions, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carrie from canandaigua, ny on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    Love this coat. Bought it for my daughter who does not like pink anything. She loves the coat, and it will be great for skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #